Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pillow I've found on this site
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2013

Bought three well reviewed firm down pillows on the site. This one is hands down the best of the bunch. The pillow is well stuffed and plump, you sink into it nicely but it is nice and firm. It is exactly the high quality I would expect from Tommy Bahama. I had no idea they made anything but clothing. Spend the extra dough, this is great firm pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Apr 10, 2013

Only needed one pillow and this fits the bill. A little pricey but worth it, medium firm and for side sleepers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama 650 Fill Down Pillow
 from Williston, ND,  Aug 13, 2013

Ordered two of these pillows and tried them out. Loved them and ordered two more. They are a firmer, fluffier pillow. In the morning, fluff them up again and they are nice and full again. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, these are great pillows. The tag says they are 75% down minimum. I did a lot of online research and decided the 75% down ratio was what I was after. However, high quality down pillows are very expensive (think hundreds of dollars). These are a fraction of the price. Are you getting Hungarian goose down? Siberian? Who knows and who cares? They fluff really well and are super comfortable. I have slept much better with these than the horrible down/feather pillows I tried from Target (never again) and my back doesn't hurt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

The quality is excellent, exactly as described. The only caveat is that I had to buy some pillowcases that were big enough to accommodate the puff. Couldn' find the dimensions I needed on this site. so I ended up at a friend's charity thrift store where she sells donations from a major bath and bedding chain.The circumference of the pillows is way more than the standard 40" (20" by 20"). With the right cases these pillows are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lewistown, MT,  Apr 17, 2013

My new pillows exceeded my expectations. Very full and have stayed full. All I do do is fluff & turn it over every morning& it's good to go. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhh
 from GA,  Mar 30, 2013

Totally agree with the other reviewer. Bought another pillow that was almost but not quite as nice as this one -- this is probably the best pillow I have EVER had. I love it and it was worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this pillow
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2013

I am writing this because they helped me when I was looking for a new one. When I purchased this I also got the Tommy 700. I like this one better only because it is softer then the 700. I like them both but I like this one because it is softer. I would buy another in a heart beat, and it was a awesome price for what you get.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Littlerock, Ar.,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought one of these pillows for myself and liked it very much. so much so I thought of it as a gift for a friend that I knew had need of a new pillow. I had it sent to their home without their knowledge. They were surprised and well pleased with the product. They are a side sleeper and the medium fill of this Tommy Bahama pillow gave them just the right amount of support. They frequently tell me how much they like the pillow and that it's the best they ever owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Pillow
 from Redding, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought one for myself. Loved it. Then my husband snatched it from me and would not give it back so I ordered another one for me. Love it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from alb, ny,  Sep 20, 2013

wish it was bigger, solf, but not as big as i had wanted. more of a twin size pillow, but not a queen

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but very firm
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  May 7, 2013

The pillow arrived in excellent condition. No odor. I returned it simply because it was toooo firm for me. Other then that it was perfect. I love Overstocked I just received a Nuage jacket from them and it's terrific. Their prices are right and the quality most of the time excellent. A fan of Overstocked

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top