Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pillow I've found on this site
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2013

Bought three well reviewed firm down pillows on the site. This one is hands down the best of the bunch. The pillow is well stuffed and plump, you sink into it nicely but it is nice and firm. It is exactly the high quality I would expect from Tommy Bahama. I had no idea they made anything but clothing. Spend the extra dough, this is great firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama 650 Fill Down Pillow
 from Williston, ND,  Aug 13, 2013

Ordered two of these pillows and tried them out. Loved them and ordered two more. They are a firmer, fluffier pillow. In the morning, fluff them up again and they are nice and full again. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Apr 10, 2013

Only needed one pillow and this fits the bill. A little pricey but worth it, medium firm and for side sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, these are great pillows. The tag says they are 75% down minimum. I did a lot of online research and decided the 75% down ratio was what I was after. However, high quality down pillows are very expensive (think hundreds of dollars). These are a fraction of the price. Are you getting Hungarian goose down? Siberian? Who knows and who cares? They fluff really well and are super comfortable. I have slept much better with these than the horrible down/feather pillows I tried from Target (never again) and my back doesn't hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

The quality is excellent, exactly as described. The only caveat is that I had to buy some pillowcases that were big enough to accommodate the puff. Couldn' find the dimensions I needed on this site. so I ended up at a friend's charity thrift store where she sells donations from a major bath and bedding chain.The circumference of the pillows is way more than the standard 40" (20" by 20"). With the right cases these pillows are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lewistown, MT,  Apr 17, 2013

My new pillows exceeded my expectations. Very full and have stayed full. All I do do is fluff & turn it over every morning& it's good to go. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhh
 from GA,  Mar 30, 2013

Totally agree with the other reviewer. Bought another pillow that was almost but not quite as nice as this one -- this is probably the best pillow I have EVER had. I love it and it was worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from North Carolina,  Jul 12, 2014

This pillow is great for back and side sleeping. The feathers are soft and the pillow is soft. This pillow is too thick for stomach sleepers. I put this pillow in my chair and sat on it for one month to get the pillow thin enough on one end to sleep on my stomach. My pillow looses feathers. I need to buy a better cover to keep the feathers in the pillow. This pillow is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Pillow
 from Redding, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought one for myself. Loved it. Then my husband snatched it from me and would not give it back so I ordered another one for me. Love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% down
 Apr 21, 2015

These aren't bad pillows, but when I bought them they were advertised as 100% goose (French) down, made in the USA, and priced as such. What I received was a made in China product with 75% down and 25% of some unspecified product. I like to know what is in my pillows, and felt they were overpriced and misrepresented. Also, for a firm pillow, it flattened out in about three months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeggyP
 Apr 7, 2015

Very comfortable; soft yet hugs my neck. I am a side sleeper and this pillow fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this pillow!
 Jan 21, 2015

By far, the best pillow I have slept on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pilows are great.
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 3, 2015

My wife loves the pillows. She sleeps better every night and no more neck pain. Thanks,!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning
 Jan 3, 2015

These pillows seemed fluffy at first, but as soon as I put my head down on them my head sunk all the way down to the bottom of the pillow to the point where I felt like there was barely anything separating my head and the mattress. There just wasn't much support at all, and I am normally one who likes very soft pillows. I am returning them and trying something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best down pillow
 Dec 26, 2014

I ordered 3 different kind of down pillows from this site and this was the best one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Feathers are all over the pillow. I even put extra pillow case on and ithey are still penetrating. The pillow itself is ok, but for this price I should not have any problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this pillow
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2013

I am writing this because they helped me when I was looking for a new one. When I purchased this I also got the Tommy 700. I like this one better only because it is softer then the 700. I like them both but I like this one because it is softer. I would buy another in a heart beat, and it was a awesome price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Littlerock, Ar.,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought one of these pillows for myself and liked it very much. so much so I thought of it as a gift for a friend that I knew had need of a new pillow. I had it sent to their home without their knowledge. They were surprised and well pleased with the product. They are a side sleeper and the medium fill of this Tommy Bahama pillow gave them just the right amount of support. They frequently tell me how much they like the pillow and that it's the best they ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from alb, ny,  Sep 20, 2013

wish it was bigger, solf, but not as big as i had wanted. more of a twin size pillow, but not a queen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but very firm
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  May 7, 2013

The pillow arrived in excellent condition. No odor. I returned it simply because it was toooo firm for me. Other then that it was perfect. I love Overstocked I just received a Nuage jacket from them and it's terrific. Their prices are right and the quality most of the time excellent. A fan of Overstocked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought