Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Support
 from North Port, Fl,  Mar 7, 2014

I don't know if I got the same pillows as the other 2 reviewers because I certainly wouldn't give them 5 stars, I gave them one. The quality is good but there is absolutely no support what so ever. When you put your head on this pillow you sink into this pillow so much that your head is maybe at best 1 inch above the mattress. Now you can fluff it up all you want and your head may get a few inches of support but if you move at all it will be gone and you are back to maybe an inch above the mattress, virtually flat, no support at all. If you want some pillows to stick in some shams for looks these are your pillows. If you actually want to use them as pillows, look for another pillow, these will disappoint you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Pillows
 Apr 18, 2016

I still use these on the bed, more as a body pillow than a head pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 16, 2016

These are nice pillows they have worked great for quite a while now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jamie
 Jan 14, 2016

Great price,but I got what I paid for.They are not filled with enough stuffing. They are flat and bumpie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Pillows
 Nov 12, 2015

This set of Pillows are wonderful and firm. Patricia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 Oct 18, 2015

great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush!
 Aug 4, 2015

Love the quality of these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 24, 2015

Very comfortable and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so cool
 May 14, 2015

I've been using these a long time. The first time I got them they held their shape for a while. The second set I got didn't hold its shape as long and they don't keep me as cool as the original set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Mar 25, 2015

I bought these for my guest room but they are so nice and so comfortable that I am using theme on my bed...my cat likes these, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 19, 2015

I love these pillows. Very comfy. But if you want a loftier pillow, it's not these. They are soft and not overfilled. My husband and I both like them very much so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Mar 18, 2015

Pillows are so comfortable I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and Comfy
 Feb 26, 2015

Great pillows for the price....my boyfriend and I LOVE them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY soft
 from up north, michigan,  Jul 24, 2014

These pillows are so soft that they remind me of old pillows that have lost their loft. Never the less that's how I like my pillows so I'm very happy to use both to sleep on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from .,  Jul 9, 2014

I ordered two pillows in January, paid with Bitcoin. The purchase process was fantastic, they arrived quickly and I have been incredibly satisfied with them. I have been using them for at least 5 months and I have no complaints. I am trying to think of anything I could be less than satisfied about and cannot think of anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Purchase
 from Florida,  May 29, 2014

Let me start by saying I am a Tommy Bahama guy, clothing, shoes, watches, home furnishing etc. These pillows are terrible. After a couple weeks it is like sleeping on cut up chunks of foam. Lumpy is an understatement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2014

Great pillows, they filled my king-sized pillow cases very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy pillows
 from Phx, AZ,  May 2, 2014

Love them....exactly what I was looking for...happy husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pefect for my use
 from Alabama,  May 2, 2014

Pillows wee too thick to sleep on, so I use them with pillow shams and they work perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

These are just too soft for us, but I use them for the pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought