Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 14, 2013

Great quality. Beautiful colors. Easy to clean. Very well made. The comforter is a little stiff at first, but softens up with use and a washing. The shams are soft and comfortable. This set is warm but won't make you sweat. It's great for our pets too because the material cleans up nicely and doesn't pull. Perfect for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from plantsville,ct,  Jan 4, 2013

The quality is fantastic, the colors are on the dark side, lots of brown with a dark sage, underside of comforter is brown. It is a heavy comforter. would recommend to anyone is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo didn't do set justice.
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

Beautiful 4 piece set. Love the colors and good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase.
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 8, 2012

Nicely made comforter. Good quality fabric. Feels very substantial. Washes well. Would recommend avoiding the dryer especially on high heat. Cotton will shrink and stuffing can melt. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Comforter
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

This comforter is okay. The colors are not what I expected when I viewed it online. I kept it because I got it for the guest room, so I do not have to look at it every day! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice in our condo
 from Hampton Cove, AL,  Aug 3, 2013

I haven't had this on the bed in our rental condo long enough to know how well it holds up to use, but it looks great and seems very sturdy. We wanted the tropical look with some nice soft colors and this one fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Comforter!
 from MN,  Jul 12, 2013

High quality comforter set, appears it will hold up well. The King size was a good fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved significant $$
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 7, 2013

My husband found this product on sale at a leading department store and bought it. I looked it up on Overstock and was able to get the same set for about $40 less than the sales price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it but didn't LOVE it.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2013

It was a pretty comforter but for Spring/Summer I wanted more color. The colors in the picture are definitely darker in person and the yellow sheets in the picture would be more of a green. It was a toss up between this comforter and another one I found elsewhere. The other one won. I DID really like how long this comforter was on the sides of my king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from east hampton, ny,  May 1, 2013

I received the item and it was missing the shams and dust ruffel. SO I mailed it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

First time I have ever left a review!! ****I LOVE this set**** It is thick, and fluffy, yet it feels like it will hold up for a good while. With a German Shepherd sharing the Comforter, the color is perfect for not showing hair also! First order with Overstock, and very very please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Apr 12, 2013

Color and weight is exactly as pictured! Not too heavy and not too light just right. Love this set it looks beautiful and very nicely made washes well. Hold up nicely The price is perfect....this same set cost way more at the department stores. Excellent purchase! I highly recommend this set. Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from FL,  Apr 10, 2013

I saw this set in a store but they did not have the size I needed. I found it on Overstock.com for LESS! It was delivered 4 days after I ordered it...such good customer service! The set looks great on our bed, and for online shoppers, it's exactly as pictured. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOMMY BAHAMA CAT ISLAND 4 PC COMFORTER SET
 from MILFORD MICHIGAN,  Apr 6, 2013

GREAT PATTERN FOR OUR FL HOME! TOMMY BAHAMA BRAND HAS TERRIFIC PRINTS. SOFT COLORS AND FABIRIC BREATHES IN COTTON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Grant, Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this set for my California king mattress insert. I was having a hard time finding a comforter of this quality in the size I needed. I love it! .The colors of the comforter are pretty..I love the green and browns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Lawrenceburg IN,  Mar 27, 2013

Have been on a hunt for a comforter ever since I missed the Tommy Bahama Delaport Day deal on Overstock. I loved loved loved it but ordered a size too big, and by the time I returned it they were out of stock. This comforter is made the same way, with lots of stitching so the stuffing doesn't move around. It is also not super heavy so my husband and I sleep comfortably and don't wake up sweating. Have only washed it once so far but came out nicely. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Ellington, CT,  Mar 24, 2013

I was very pleased with this comforter. Colors were as they appeared and quality was excellent. Really spruced up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Island great colors
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

This Tommy Bahama conforter set is thick and very good quality. Love the colors, exactly as shown. Great for a spare bedroom when you have company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Set
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought this for the second bedroom, looks to be of good quality and brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter a big hit
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

I've been using this comforter for about 3 weeks now and am very pleased. It fits well over my king-size mattress with a memory-foam pad on top, with the ends of the comforter reaching the bed skirt and leaving no naked spots. The colors are as shown in the photo and although I haven't washed it yet, the construction seems very durable ... most important as our small dog uses it daily to snuggle and look out the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought