Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Nice I Ordered Another!
 from Tampa,  Sep 23, 2013

This soft rug has beautiful, crisp colors and presents as a quality piece. I was looking for a good bathroom rug that would not take two cycles in the dryer. This rug was even better than I expected, so I ordered a second one for the guest bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, good fabric, right colors
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jul 18, 2014

The rug fit perfect in my bathroom and it matched very well with the shower curtain. It is well made, easy to wash and dry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy bahama rug
 from boston,ma,  Jun 14, 2014

rug looks fine , color is lighter than picture.. problem is it has a distinct chemical smell even after a week.. waiting on exchange from overstock

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from Iowa,  Jun 11, 2014

Rug is a little yellowish but looks good. I wanted it for a beige and grey bathroom. It's all cotton, soft and thick. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bath mats
 from Florida,  May 27, 2014

We were actually using these as rugs in our kitchen and inside our front door (to catch some of the water from kids running in the house from the pool). I love that they don't necessarily look like a bath mat, they can definitely be used elsewhere if you prefer. Now that we moved they are in our bathrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Rugs
 from Lutz, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

They are soft and durable. Great bathroom rugs! They are very durable and are not shedding at all like other rugs I have had in the past!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Breeze Stripe Cotton Bath Rug
 from Corus Christi, TX,  Aug 14, 2013

This a cute little bath rug. I bought the blue and green rug. The colors are very bright and colorful. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft and colors vibrant and fresh
 from Amherst NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Needed an accent in our cottage bedroom and opted for 3 of these in the green/blue stripe combination. Colors are true to the picture (even better.) Soft to walk on. Haven't had to wash them yet but I am hoping that will be a "breeze" too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top