For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sewaren432
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 2, 2013

Nice quality fabric. Looks great in my beach house in FL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

This Tommy Bahama comforter was great for a summer look but also could be used year round. Price was excellent for the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image.
 from Boyne City, MI,  Jul 25, 2013

I was very disappointed in the Tommy Bahama Bonny Cove comforter set. The design on the comforter did not match the online picture. The colors were very faded which made it look old. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy Bahamas comforter
 from East Hampstead, NH,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought this for my Florida home, the quality is Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical bedding
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

I thought the color was accented with red, but it's peach, make sure you don't expect it to have red. I almost bought red accent pillows to go with it, glad I didn't.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Atlanta,  Jul 18, 2013

I love my new comforter. And your hipping and customer service is great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Tommy Bahama Quality
 from Upstate, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

Received yesterday and returning tomorrow. Very muted colors. Not Tommy Bahama quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Saint Johns, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

This set is very pretty and comfortable. Colors are subdued, but look great in my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Richmond, Va,  May 22, 2013

The colors are not as vibrant as pictured, the bed skirt is faded looking. I was disappointed in the quality, I expected better quality from Tommy Bahama. The King size was plenty adequate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Bonnyn
 from Ma.,  May 7, 2013

This comforter set looks great in my daughter's bedroom. I was looking for a tropical item.to complete it's decor. However: I agree with others who state that it is not as bright as it appears in the photo. It is slightly deceiving. All in all, it was a worthwhile purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, muted colors
 from Reno, Nv,  May 4, 2013

The colors are far more muted than is shown in the picture, but having read the previous reviews I was aware of that, and the colors suit my décor nicely. I like the simplicity of the design, which enabled me to add throw pillows of vibrant colors without them clashing. The green is almost a sage, and the pink is rather a pale coral. The size of the comforter is perfect...large enough to fully cover and falls almost to the floor. The comforter is thick enough to provide warmth, but not too heavy. I'm quite happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Comforter
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

It is beautiful and fits great. Longer and wider than other queen size comforters, so it covers great. Well worth the price and more, since it's not that expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bahama is among the best!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 21, 2013

I wear many Hawaiian print shirts, so when I saw this, I thought it was perfectly suited to my personality! But let me say...it is beautiful and not "campy". Fresh out of the bag, it is ready to use.........NO AWFUL OFF-GASSING SMELLS, like so many new products. I was able to put this set immediately on my bed. The fabric is very, very soft. The colors a tad more muted that they appeared on my computer.............but, that was no problem. The detail work is there also. This is QUALITY at a fraction of the price! Would I recommend that you buy this? Absolutely! You'll be whisked off to the tropical islands every night when you sleep..............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 13, 2013

The color was more on the ivory side, but it was perfect for our bedroom. Very good quality material. Very comfortable. Fit bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay! Bed by the beach!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 19, 2013

I love my new bed. Awhile back, I needed change and painted my walls, using some really vibrant colors, including a yellow gold and a purple/pink. So naturally when it came to picking a new bedspread, I was limited to very specific choices. I ended up choosing this one mostly because the material was cotton, and hoping for the best with the appearance. When I got it and put it together, I was amazed. It perfectly tied the room together! It really feels like a bed in a beach house, and I'm keeping this comforter for a long time. It's warm and cozy, and oversized (I got the queen) so it really envelopes you for true hibernation mode. Also, I was pleased to find that the print, though great with beige and sage colors, worked great with some dark purple sheets I had. It has a great contrast to rich saturated colors, so I had to then get some dark blue ones, which also completed the beach theme, with an addition of ocean water to the bed itself. Love it, and my bedroom has never looked better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Bonny Cove Comforter Set
 from Atascadero, Ca.,  Feb 19, 2013

Arrived as scheduled. I like the weight of the comforter - it is thick and fluffy and nice and warm. Quality is very good. Pillow shams are also nice. I didn't use the dust ruffle as I didn't like the design and didn't need it with our bed. Overall, I am very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

I am very pleased with this product. The quality is very good and it arrived in a very timely manner. The background color is a bit more ivory than appears in the photograph but it is very pretty and goes with my room. The comforter is a good size - sometimes cheaper comforters barely cover the sides of the bed. It is exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Illinnois,  Feb 5, 2013

Very soft and fluffy. Nicely oversized so that it covers the sides well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from BayRidge,Brooklyn,  Dec 17, 2012

High quality set. Love the TB brand. Color was a little more light beige thant it shows on the website. Goes well in my tropical-style bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Bonny Cove 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Central CA,  Oct 31, 2012

Timely delivery,workmanship/quality OK but disappointed that the colors (the lime color especially) are not bright like the picture. Decided to keep but will have to buy some different accent pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top