Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Covina, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

The quality of the comforter is wonderful. The fabric is very luxe to the touch. I love the color and pattern. I've removed the pillow cover from the package so that I can take it with me when searching for coordinating items for our bedroom. I love the tropical appearance without an extremely beach-like or Hawaiian print. Delivery time was excellent as well. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Bamboo Comforter
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful comforter. Initial shipment had a snag in the fabric - appears this item was previously sold/opened/returned by another customer. Returned without issues. Received another one which also appeared to be previously sold but in good condition. Comforter is well made on one side, not too heavy so good for year round use but warm enough for winter. The beautiful printed fabric is only on one side with a lesser quality lining on the other side against the sheets which is okay I guess but for $300+ I would have expected them to spend a little on materials - cheapskates. Anyway it took us so long to find one we both liked I am not about to return this one which we both agree on the look and feel. So we chose to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 19, 2016

My husband and I are just thrilled with this comforter. The design is just beautiful as is the weight. The only "negative" I can say about it is the picture does not reflect the true colors. The color is not aqua, it's more of a green shade and the bed skirt is an ivory color - a deeper shade than what is shown in the picture. Doesn't matter to us. It's true colors go with our decor and like I said, we just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Bamboo Print Comforter Set
 Dec 28, 2015

Pretty color, soft,, would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a nice set. Well made but color is duller than the pic. I kept it but not what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add tropics to the bedroom
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful set. Add soft tropical feel to the bedroom, Comforter is very plush and full. Euro shams are more ecru than white as stated in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a beautiful set. Matched my room perfectly. A very soft green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Apr 23, 2015

This comforter set has a quality feel ,and the color is soft and flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality, color not as depicted
 Apr 3, 2015

I loved this comforter online but was disappointed when it arrived. It is top notch quality but the color is NOT as it shows online. To me, it appeared to be an aqua monochromatic color (tone on tone). It is actually a medium blue-green of thin stripes, with an off white frond pattern over the blue. The two colors make this "busier" than I had hoped so I am reluctantly returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TB Never Fails
 from Michigan,  Aug 12, 2014

This is my second TB comforter set. Always worth the extra cost. It's soft and light though has bulk to it. Color was great for my lake house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite right
 from Mooresville , Indiana,  Jun 22, 2014

This was a nice product just not the right match of color for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought