Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the right Color!
 from Missouri,  May 22, 2013

Exact ColorAqua, Beige, Blonde, Blue, Celadon, Charcoal, Cucumber, Green, Grey, Multi-color, Platinum The colors represented from the description are incorrect. I ordered this specifically for the GREEN AND CUCUMBER neither of which are in this comforter AT ALL. So please go to the actual Tommy Bahama site to see the real colors of this set. Other than that, it is a nice comforter, but I do not think it is worth the price being charged - paying mostly for the name brand on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color problem
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 21, 2014

The color was not as expected. On the web site it looked as if there was blue and green in the color. Texture and overall green was OK but not for us. Thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong colors
 from Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

The material is nice and the workmanship is good; however, this bedspread colors were suppose to be greens and blues not browns and greys. I have decided to keep it as I already have it and the price was right. I'll just have to paint the room. Not really happy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 from Northern California,  Jun 21, 2014

Pay attention to other reviewers who complained that the comforter was really brown, grey and beige. It is and is just what I wanted! Bed skirt small grey-green and beige checks. Just perfect with brown carpet, lemony yellow walls and dark bronze accessories. We have a Cal-King bed with extra foam topper and this comforter falls at least 18" on both sides. Only drawback was that, being cotton, it arrived badly wrinkled and the instructions for the comforter said "no ironing." I had already ironed the shams and bed skirt, so smoothed it the best I could with a damp towel. The Tommy Bahama Queen comforter set we have in the guest room is superior in fabric and workmanship, but was purchased 4 years ago.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter gives the guest room a tropical ambiance
 from Belleair Bluffs, Florida,  Apr 11, 2014

The cover and bed-skirt fabric is soft, smooth and wrinkle -free. The pillow shams are cut generously for a king sized pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color misleading
 from Key West, Fl,  Mar 25, 2014

I need a green and blue comforter set as it looks in the picture.. the set is actually brown and gray I did not even take it out of the wrapper.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color, fast shipping and thrilled!
 from N. Fort Myers, Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Completely thrilled with purchase. I saved more money than imagined and got free shipping too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tommy Bahama Tropical Orchid 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $79.99
Save 21%
(70)
Tommy Bahama Plantation Floral 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $79.99
Save 27%
(49)
Tommy Bahama Surfside Stripe 4-piece Comforter Set
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
Back to top