Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small for king bed
 from GA,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt but the king size was too small for my king bed. Unless your mattress is super thin it probably won't be large enough. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

We have a queen bed, but with the deep mattress and the memory foam topper, a queen was short on the sides so we went with the king! It's great because we're both bed hogs and there's plenty of blanket for us as well as the pets that like to be dead weight in the middle of the bed. The color is exactly how it is depicted in the picture which matches perfectly with the rest of the bedroom decor. The fabric is a nice cotton blend that is soft and is durable against washings and pets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect quilt
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a perfect summertime quilt. The color is more to the green scale (more of a sea-foam green). It matched the color of the Tommy Bahama comforter set I have so my throw pillows matched which was nice. If you are looking for a lightweight summer quilt, this would be one to consider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High fashion, good quality, and great price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 7, 2014

We didn't want a big bulky comforter, so quilts are perfect for us, and this is the perfect set. It's beautiful, not too hot at night, big enough for our king bed, and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer quilt
 from Galveston, Texas,  Jun 27, 2014

This lightweight quilt is perfect for the summer. I am using it at a beach house and the color, which is true to the picture, fits well with seaside decor. The quality is excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aruba Blue Quilt
 from Mid-Missouri,  May 3, 2014

The bedspread color is just the soft seafoam Aurba blue I wanted, just as it is pictured. The fabric is 100% soft cotton and the stitching adds interest and is a very nice quality, no pulled threads. It is 104 X 96 and fits a king size bed, covering the matress perfectly - I will add a chocolate brown dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Missouri,  Jan 29, 2014

I love the color and that it is a thin quilt. I do wish it was just a little wider. Other than that I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama bedding
 from Central MA,  Jan 9, 2014

Looking for something neutral for an extra bedroom. The price was very attractive so I just ordered the set...I must say much better than I was expecting for just a guest room. The quality is excellent and the set transformed the room...I may move to this room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

love the color & material light & lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Apr 23, 2015

I was looking for a pretty blue green color for my bedroom and this was it. Price was great as well. Only con is that it is just a tad too small from side to side. We have a king size bed on a platform type frame. I can tuck it in the frame on one side but not on the other. I fold it over at the top and the length is fine for how I make the bed, just a tad short on the width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Bed
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a lightweight quilt set, true to color that is just perfect for my bed decor. Due to past experiences I ordered a king size for my queen bed. Quilt is PERFECT fit but of course bigger pillows are needed for the king size shams. I think for the money the quality is very good. I have a dog and the hair brushes off real easy. I have not tried to wash it in the washer yet, will up date review when I do to comment on the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this set is really good. Unfortunately I returned it because I wanted a much lighter color but I think the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 14, 2015

We ordered this for our new king sized bed despite reviews mentioning that it was a bit short. Perhaps due to the fact that we have a platform bed, this quilt fit perfectly. We did not want it to reach the floor on the sides, but it covers our 13" memory foam mattress just fine. The color is beautiful and accurate to the photos. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought this to replace an old light brown comforter. I used a dark brown under it. I love the color and the size is perfect. I bought a queen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice product! Well made. Comfortable. Got the turquoise - would have liked a little brighter...but looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality.
 Apr 3, 2015

bought this in conjunction with another Tommy Bahama set, and the colors crossed over perfectly! Masculine enough for a bachelor. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Apr 1, 2015

Looks good and it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little blue heaven
 Mar 24, 2015

very pretty, simple and a great plus to rest of the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy I purchased this set. The color is as shown on the site and the thickness is just warm enough without being too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Mar 15, 2015

my granddaughters love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought