Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect quilt
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a perfect summertime quilt. The color is more to the green scale (more of a sea-foam green). It matched the color of the Tommy Bahama comforter set I have so my throw pillows matched which was nice. If you are looking for a lightweight summer quilt, this would be one to consider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

We have a queen bed, but with the deep mattress and the memory foam topper, a queen was short on the sides so we went with the king! It's great because we're both bed hogs and there's plenty of blanket for us as well as the pets that like to be dead weight in the middle of the bed. The color is exactly how it is depicted in the picture which matches perfectly with the rest of the bedroom decor. The fabric is a nice cotton blend that is soft and is durable against washings and pets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High fashion, good quality, and great price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 7, 2014

We didn't want a big bulky comforter, so quilts are perfect for us, and this is the perfect set. It's beautiful, not too hot at night, big enough for our king bed, and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for king bed
 from GA,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt but the king size was too small for my king bed. Unless your mattress is super thin it probably won't be large enough. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer quilt
 from Galveston, Texas,  Jun 27, 2014

This lightweight quilt is perfect for the summer. I am using it at a beach house and the color, which is true to the picture, fits well with seaside decor. The quality is excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good light weight
 May 8, 2016

color was more mint/sage than aqua/turquoise which I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AASHOPPER
 Apr 18, 2016

NOT BLUE ...MORE A FLAT PALE GREYISH GREEN...SO PERFECT IF YOU WANT THAT COLOR...THEN TRY TO FIND HOW TO RETURN ANYTHING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for summer
 Jun 17, 2015

Rec'd this a few days ago. I was concerned that it would be too small but its fine for a cal king and my mattress is 18" high. Says its prewashed so it shouldn't shrink. Got the aruba blue and its bluer that the picture. The cotton cover is soft but it looks like muslin, not a good quality cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aruba Blue Quilt
 from Mid-Missouri,  May 3, 2014

The bedspread color is just the soft seafoam Aurba blue I wanted, just as it is pictured. The fabric is 100% soft cotton and the stitching adds interest and is a very nice quality, no pulled threads. It is 104 X 96 and fits a king size bed, covering the matress perfectly - I will add a chocolate brown dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Missouri,  Jan 29, 2014

I love the color and that it is a thin quilt. I do wish it was just a little wider. Other than that I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama bedding
 from Central MA,  Jan 9, 2014

Looking for something neutral for an extra bedroom. The price was very attractive so I just ordered the set...I must say much better than I was expecting for just a guest room. The quality is excellent and the set transformed the room...I may move to this room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Summer Quilt
 May 19, 2016

I got this quilt to switch over from our heavy winter comforter to a more lightweight quilt to use during the warm summer months. Our apartment gets very warm in the summer and this quilt is the perfect lightweight material to keep you comfortable at night. It's also super soft! I love the stitching on it, it makes it a pattern while also keeping the solid color. The color is more of a muted teal, but just what I wanted for our bedroom. We have a queen sized bed but ordered the king, which is perfect for us since we are both guilty of stealing covers. The only negative is the shams are HUGE if you order the king. You'll have to buy new sham pillows. I just undid the stitching, measured, and restitched them to fit my current pillows. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 May 11, 2016

picture and actual item were identical. love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Because It's Cotton
 Apr 16, 2016

It breathes well. Not too hot or too cold. Soft and comfy. Well sewn with no raveling and no color change, after many washes. The sea foam color was faded, upon receipt but I like the muted color. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Apr 10, 2016

Light and airy , beautiful color for tropical weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 Mar 23, 2016

The color is true to the picture and just what I was looking for. Nice quality. It's on the large side so don't have to worry about the sheets and blankets showing below. It does show some lumps/bumps if you don't have the under linens pulled tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt Set
 Feb 10, 2016

The pros: Beautiful color and pattern on the quilt set. Nice quality too. The cons; It is a bit short. I have a tempurpedic king bed and the king size does not come down very far on the sides at all. I will remedy this with a bedskirt. I am sure it all depends on what size/type bed you have. I am pleased with the purchase and love overstock. Just wish it was a tad longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tommy Bahama Quilt
 Feb 7, 2016

Thought it would have a little more blue to it but I like the color any how. Great quilt even with a cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phm
 Dec 30, 2015

Lovely. Good quality and nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color!
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this for my daughter as an extra quilt to fold at the end of her bed...it is the perfect weight, and color. Her bedroom is painted Benjamin Moore's Stratton Blue and this pairs with it beautifully, a nice blue-green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought