Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel finish TP holder is perfect.
 from Vancouver, Washington,  May 19, 2008

WOW - what a deal. After looking at numerous of these in chain stores found this one to be much higher quality, beautifully finished, and a true bargain. All the other ones we looked at were too lightweight and would fall over easily. This one has been put though the grandchildren test and has yet to fall over. We are extremely pleased with this product. Currently ordering a satin nickel finish, free standing hand towel holder for the same bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this for my new bath, except that it is not as heavy as the couple reviews I read before I purchased it is. I will be taking it apart to try and fill it to make it heavier. I don't like it to move at all when you tear off paper. Also, I thought the price was a little high, but it was one of the nicest looking ones that I had seen without being too fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jun 21, 2013

Pleased...Heavy so it won't fall over Easily defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a standalone toilet paper holder .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from East Coast,  Nov 18, 2007

In trying to coordinate items for a new powder room, I needed a toilet paper holder in a satin nickel. Trying to find a free-standing one was even more difficult. I was delighted to find this on Overstock - It was just what I wanted! I was not disappointed when it arrived. It feels heavy and substantial. Has a real look of quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2014

Save yourself a hassle on this one and buy something local with ALL the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand alone paper holder
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 26, 2013

The stand is good quality; very sturdy and does not rock when paper is pulled from the roll. Very attractive for a bathroom and doesn't take up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin nickel toilet paper holder
 from Scottsboro AL,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a great find!!! O sold out completely 30 minutes after I bought my two!! I wanted one more for a friend. But I'm tickled over mine!! I like that they don't topple over and are easy to change out rolls, either regular or triple sized rolls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from FL,  May 16, 2012

This holder worked out just fine...i ended up buying another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Apr 7, 2012

love this product, looks gorgeous, well put together and very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect satin nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a number of these
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

I have bought this in every color but brass. We renovated and remodeled every bathroom in our house and I did not want to put holes in the walls for the standard roll holders. For anyone who has ever repaired those walls from those roll holders you know why we looked for a stand. I get compliments all the time for these stands as they are functional and elegant at the same time. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Standing Holder
 from Maine,  Jul 20, 2010

This is a very attractive toilet paper holder. The satin nickel finish is very nice too. The only drawback is it's height. It's about 2" lower than my last one that I had, and I wish I would have measured before buying. Keeping it because it works, it's good quality, and it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2010

This toilet paper holder is very stylish and heavy. It is perfect for our newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 12, 2010

This is a well made, heavy holder. It stands nicely and has worked very well in my guest bathroom which has no toilet paper holder on the wall. It's very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 13, 2010

This product comes in 3 pieces and just screws together, no tools required. Looks high quality, base nice and heavy, very nice. I am very pleased with this purchase and would definitely buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TP
 from Merced, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

Bought this as a gift for a person who has a lovely summer cottage. Joke about the fact that one has to reach to a shelf way out of reach. This will solve the problem as it can be moved to just the right reaching spot. I have a couple of these stands and love them.. . Thanks O for making a fun gift reasonable and also very handy to the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.P. Holder
 from Tehachapi, California,  Oct 25, 2009

Nice product, even if it was kind of expensive; it looks nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Toilet paper holder
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2008

Item was even nicer than the picture. I particularly like the height and design of the toilet paper holder, and appreciate the ability to place it where most convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel toliet paper holder
 from texas,  Jun 24, 2006

the toliet paper holder looks great and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cost too much
 from Lakeland, MN,  Sep 5, 2007

Although I am very happy with the appearance I feel that it was too expensive for what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought