Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Pioneer, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I purchased this with the matching soap dish/bathroom set. They are very heavy and the finish is attractive. This product is in my man cave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed an attractive and small waste container to go next to where I do a lot of work on my laptop in our living room. This fits perfectly under one of our small glass nesting tables, and looks high quality and attractive in the room - doesn't stick out like a sore thumb like most trash cans do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice waste basket
 from Montana,  Nov 24, 2014

The basket is very well made, sturdy. It is smaller than I expected, but goes very well with my new vanity which is dark wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very masculin !
 from Dana Point, Ca.,  Nov 12, 2013

I bought this for my husbands bathroom. It has a brown granite counter top, with other colors of cream within. It is heavy so it is not easily tipped over. I like it so much that I plan to.get another one for his home office. He was very pleased wich was funny as he really does not usually pay attention to such items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2013

Love this trash can. The colors and very heavy. Great quality. Buy everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Central Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Ordered this to go in newly remodeled bathroom. What a find! Beautiful rich colors. Great deal. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 from Baltimore suburb,  May 1, 2013

Great quality. Quick shipping. Matched to other accessories for newly renovated Master Bath. Picks up the colors of the decorative tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!!
 from Georgia,  Mar 16, 2013

This waste basket is beautiful. It fits perfectly with the décor in my guest bathroom and it is quite stylish. I also bought the matching bath set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Waste Basket
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 15, 2013

I purchased this waste basket for our guest bathroom. It's very stylish and sturdy and compliments the other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice addition to a stylish set
 from FLorida,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this tivoli waste basket to match the set of tivoli bathroom accessories. The entire set makes my guest bathroom look classy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful waste basket for the bathroom
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 24, 2012

I also purchased the Tivoli bathroom accessories that match this waste basket and all of them look wonderful in the bathroom. The iridescent colors on the design are wonderfully beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tivoli Waste Basket
 from Kentucky,  Jul 27, 2012

I bought this waste basket to go in the guest bathroom. It is very good quality and true to color. I thought the size was perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking basket--exceptional quality
 from Mentor, OH,  Mar 13, 2012

This waste basket really filled the bill for a small area in our family room. The quality is beautiful, it is quite heavy and the colors are rich and subdued. It looks very classy and different from the run-of-the-mill baskets you see everywhere. Very happy with my purchase, and the shipping was super quick, typical of overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 7, 2012

these Tivoli products , waste basket, soap dispenser, toothbrush holder are beautiful. They are easy to clean and never lose or fade the great colors. Well made and really good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Nov 4, 2011

Not just a wastebasket, but a piece of art -- a stand-alone art piece that adds elegance to a bedroom. I'm sure that my guest will treat it as such and not want to put any trash in it!!! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought