Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Displeased Grandma
 Jul 16, 2016

This set is not at all what I expected. Really poor quality, the Comforter was sewn in several areas incorrectly! The color are the only thing I like about the set. Cheap materials were used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jul 16, 2016

This is a very fun comforter. My daughter has had it for about 2 years now. It has no rips and has held up to a young girls's play in that regard. However, you can feel areas where the padding is all bunched up and other areas where there is hardly any padding. The colors have faded as well. But it's still a cool looking comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly H
 Jun 9, 2016

The sheets are soft and perfect for my toddler. The comforters spend have already started to come apart after one washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 Apr 23, 2016

This was purchased for my 4 yr. old granddaughters bedroom, I ordered the full and it was SO small that I returned for the Queen and that was better, but still not as 'long' as I'd like it, even for a comforter - so I can't use the sheets, since her bed is a full size, but thought the comforter was worth the $$ even without using the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2016

Beautiful colors! My granddaughter love this set!! I love it just as much as she does!! The full size set fits her bed perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours are great.
 Apr 13, 2016

Used in girl's room at the lake and they are OK but not real soft or thick. Get what you pay for here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out "Big Girl" Bedding
 Apr 12, 2016

When we purchased a recent twin over double bunk bed for our 4- and 5-year-old daughters, they wanted something that was more "Big Girl" which meant no cartoon pictures, logos, etc. They match the room colors perfectly. Our oldest' favorite color is pink, and the youngest' favorite color is purple, so this was an awesome find that fit both needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 Apr 1, 2016

Bought for my 11 year old daughter. She loves it. Soft and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girls loveeee this set
 Mar 9, 2016

So I decided to do my girls room over this year. Both my girls favorite colors are pink and purple, so you know how I excited I was when I found this set. I could never forget the look on their faces when they saw their new bedding. They loved it instantly and so did I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Mar 3, 2016

This bed in a bag set was just what I expected. My grand-daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed sheets
 Feb 13, 2016

It looks good my bed. I like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking All Over
 Feb 8, 2016

I was looking for these colors with a turquoise for my daughter's room.. I couldn't find anywhere so when I found this I thought I could make it work with the turquoise decor! And it did! I absolutely love it and so does my 7 year old! My only request would Have been for it to have a bed skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch for dark bunkbeds
 Jan 12, 2016

Colors look great next to dark wood on bunkbeds. Wish it was softer material. The top part of comforter is a little on the rough side. The inside was much softer. Washes nicely, sheet set is very cute as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SALE
 Jan 10, 2016

BEAUTIFUL COLOR,AWESOME PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Comforter
 Jan 6, 2016

My teen daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 5, 2016

We recently moved, bought a house and had to remodel one of the bed rooms for my adorable step daughters. One loves pink the other purple... These were perfect!!! They love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter set
 Jan 5, 2016

I purchased this for my daughter. It seems well made but time will tell. The colors are very pretty and vibrant - perfect for a pre-teen or teenager. My daughter loves it and she is 9 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customers!!!!!
 Dec 30, 2015

I brought this for my daughter and she loves it. I love the way it looks on her bed. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Oct 14, 2015

Washes well. Sheets slide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase yet on my daughters bedding
 Oct 9, 2015

The bedding was a perfect fit!! I love it!! It was a great purchase and my daughter loves it. It looks just like the picture shown and was delivered on time if not sooner!!! I love the sheets are soft the comforter is perfect. The pillow cases couldn't fit a pillow any better. I saw some reviews saying the sewing work was bad and that the sheets would slide off the bed, but I have not had any of those problems. I'm happy with it and its inexpensive, but very well made!!! THANKS :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought