Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
7 pc set
 from Milwaukee WI,  Sep 17, 2014

colors match picture for all items. Sheets are okay -- they are a bit slippery feeling.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice set
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 16, 2014

Nice set. Very pleased with my purchase. Looks great in the room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Bright Colors, Nice Quality, Great Price
 from Midwest,  Apr 13, 2014

This is a nice mid-range bedding set. Purchased for my young daughter's new "big girl" room. The quality isn't the greatest, but considering the price for the entire set it is as expected. Identical set can be found on big box retail site for twice the price so the value is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
This bed in a bag set looks good.
 from Pearland, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

This set looks good on my granddaughters bed. She really likes the pink/purple combo. The sheets are very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Good enough.
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Me and my mother were trying to re-do my little sister's (12 year old) room for Christmas so maybe she'd keep it clean, and she loved the bedset. It matched everything in her room and it looks exactly like the picture. The only bad part about it is that the sheets are poorly made, but you get what you pay for and it was good enough at the time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
sheets do not stay on the bed !!!
 from new jersey,  Oct 3, 2013

God , I wish someone would say that this sheets do not stay at all on the bed !!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice bedding set
 from Ft Walton Beach, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughters bed, which is a full, and had to return it and purchase a queen. The width of the full isn't really wide enough to supply any overhand on the sides of the bed, so if you need that overhand, order the next size up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie dyed bed in a bag
 from Smyrna, TN. 37167,  Jul 30, 2013

I am very thrilled with the bed in the bag set and my grand babies loved it. The sheet sets are very soft to the skin which I am very very pleased with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great deal for a good price!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 17, 2013

I surprised my daughter with a new bedroom set. Pink and Purple are her favorite colors. So I def got a steal having to get them both in one comforter as well with it having matching sheets and pillow casses. She loved it and so did I.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from Atlantic City,  Jun 27, 2013

its ok! my daughter likes it! the color could have been brighter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 5, 2013

Really nice bedding set for a youngster! My 4 year old is THRILLED, she picked it out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a bed in a bag that would not cost much, but would make the room cozier. This set did the trick. My daughter loves the colors (and they are exactly what you see the picture) and she proclaims this is the softest comforter she has ever had. Since her room was not much to begin with, this set has made her want to enjoy her room more and to feel like it is her room. Thank you for the great opportunity to make my little girl happy. PS. not sure I would recomend for anyone over age 12 or so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Middle Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I purchased for my 5 year daughter. She loves it. Vibrant color, washes well, good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie Dye Purple/Pink 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Shee
 from Gurdon,Arkansas,  Apr 10, 2013

This purchase is the best so far the color,price,delivary ect. well please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Connecticut,  Feb 11, 2013

This set is beautiful! It was a christmas present and my 11 year old loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie Dye Purple/Pink Bedding Set
 from el cajon, ca,  Jan 11, 2013

This bedding set is incredibly priced for great quality! The color matches perfectly to the picture and my daughter loves it! The bedding is very soft and the comforter is plush. The comforter is a perfect weight so that we can layer with another blanket for winter and in the spring and fall it works perfectly with just a sheet. In other reviews people complained about the sheets slipping off the bed, i have not used them yet because i ordered an extra set so that i can alternate the purple (it comes with) with pink (i bought separately); but my daughter loves the pink ones. the purple sheets are a darker/grayer shade of purple but they are still pretty and are very soft, my daughter just loves the pink sheets better right now, even though purple is her favorite color. It did not come with a bed skirt and we bought a pink bedskirt separeately to match and it pulled the entire room together!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Arkansas,  Dec 26, 2012

Bold colors, fit bed well, washed well. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice bedding set for a young girl. The item was not over-priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Aitkin, MN,  Nov 22, 2012

Very nice and my daughters going to love it. Will recommend to my friends and family! Will buy from again and was amazed how fast I had got it. Very happy thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

We were hesitant to purchase considering the low price but surprisingly the quality is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are very cheap!
 from NC,  Sep 17, 2012

Color is nice but the quality of the sheets is less than desirable. They are very thin and slick feeling. They constantly slide off the mattress and pillows. I have to literally have to make the bed up everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top