Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anedra
 Sep 3, 2015

Purchased this for my teenage daughter. She loved the colors. Quality was okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Aug 20, 2015

Durable colors and very cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Aug 15, 2015

Colors are just as pictured and it's a great affordable set for my kids. Bought 2 sets for bunk beds and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased This Bedding Set For My White ...Beach Themed Bedroom....The Contrast Of The Purple Hues Are Awesome. Great Quality And Comfort. Would Definately Reccommend Buying This Item...Shipped Promptly...A Very Happy Beach Guy ☆★☆★☆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats29
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter loves this and it's holding up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My 10 yr old daughter loves this bedding! The coloring is the same as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 28, 2015

Very nice it was for my teenaged granddaughters birthday. Love ii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Soft conforter and great sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 pc set
 from Milwaukee WI,  Sep 17, 2014

colors match picture for all items. Sheets are okay -- they are a bit slippery feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 16, 2014

Nice set. Very pleased with my purchase. Looks great in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors, Nice Quality, Great Price
 from Midwest,  Apr 13, 2014

This is a nice mid-range bedding set. Purchased for my young daughter's new "big girl" room. The quality isn't the greatest, but considering the price for the entire set it is as expected. Identical set can be found on big box retail site for twice the price so the value is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed in a bag set looks good.
 from Pearland, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

This set looks good on my granddaughters bed. She really likes the pink/purple combo. The sheets are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough.
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Me and my mother were trying to re-do my little sister's (12 year old) room for Christmas so maybe she'd keep it clean, and she loved the bedset. It matched everything in her room and it looks exactly like the picture. The only bad part about it is that the sheets are poorly made, but you get what you pay for and it was good enough at the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets do not stay on the bed !!!
 from new jersey,  Oct 3, 2013

God , I wish someone would say that this sheets do not stay at all on the bed !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedding set
 from Ft Walton Beach, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughters bed, which is a full, and had to return it and purchase a queen. The width of the full isn't really wide enough to supply any overhand on the sides of the bed, so if you need that overhand, order the next size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie dyed bed in a bag
 from Smyrna, TN. 37167,  Jul 30, 2013

I am very thrilled with the bed in the bag set and my grand babies loved it. The sheet sets are very soft to the skin which I am very very pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a good price!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 17, 2013

I surprised my daughter with a new bedroom set. Pink and Purple are her favorite colors. So I def got a steal having to get them both in one comforter as well with it having matching sheets and pillow casses. She loved it and so did I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from Atlantic City,  Jun 27, 2013

its ok! my daughter likes it! the color could have been brighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 5, 2013

Really nice bedding set for a youngster! My 4 year old is THRILLED, she picked it out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a bed in a bag that would not cost much, but would make the room cozier. This set did the trick. My daughter loves the colors (and they are exactly what you see the picture) and she proclaims this is the softest comforter she has ever had. Since her room was not much to begin with, this set has made her want to enjoy her room more and to feel like it is her room. Thank you for the great opportunity to make my little girl happy. PS. not sure I would recomend for anyone over age 12 or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought