Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jul 24, 2014

It even comes with a handy basket. Love the color - love the rug/wish there were some matching soap dispensers etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple shower curtain
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a great value for all the items that come with the package to make a bathroom look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from gainesville,fl,  Mar 20, 2014

beautiful,high quality bath set.the colors are very vibrant and the material is plush for the rug.shower curtain and towels are high quality.absolutely love this set,wish matching accessories were available.highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color!!
 Apr 22, 2015

This buy was terrible! It showed red black and white and I got a bogus brown red and cream with 12 rings it came with a very cheap looking rug and two face towels. So disappointed. I gave it away! Wasn't worth sending it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice lil curtain set....wifes very happy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just finished our basement and this completed the new bathroom well and inexpensively, giving a nice pop of color to neutral tile and walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!!
 Mar 18, 2015

Very nice curtain set. Extremely nice quality. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice for the price! adds a bit of color in my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a nice set and a good deal for my college student's apartment. He thought it looked pretty elegant and picked up the otherwise dull looking bathroom. The shower hooks were a little tricky to figure out but then worked fine. You do need to buy a separate liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one
 Feb 11, 2015

Fantastic purchase. Every item in the bag is so pretty and will match the color scheme of the bathroom perfectly. Color is as shown in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 9, 2014

Looks just like the picture and colors are vibrant. Easy to work with reds - just the right amount of print but not overwhelming. The brown is warm and works well with other browns. This is a great purchase for those who like their reds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Yorker living in Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

Very nice set, love the colors, looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Shower Curtain
 from Dinwiddie, VA,  Nov 6, 2014

Classy look - and everything you need for the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70's Retro!!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2014

All it still needs is the plastic layer for the actual curtain....but for decor purposes only it is a very cute set and the colors are easy to match with other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought