Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not As Nice as I Expected, but gets the Job Done
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 26, 2014

I am a home stager and design consultant and need varied bedding for projects on a regular basis. Wanted something gender neutral that would pop in photos. This does it "ok" and for my purposes the quality is "alright" but would not want to use on a daily basis. Def. think that it could have been higher quality to warrant the price, but it got the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin material
 from western mass.,  Sep 27, 2014

this set certainly has a nice look...but I have toilet tissue thicker than these sheets...in fact I have never seen such a cheap set like this ever...this is the second bed set I have purchased here and it will be my last...as both have proven to be extremely cheaply made for the price...I can get a lot more for the same price elsewhere...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suzetted62
 Mar 16, 2015

The sheets that come with this "bed in a bag" are made of fabric resembling the shear curtains one would hang on your window, and feel bad as well. These are not something I would ever want to sleep on for 8+ hours!! Look for another product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my daughter for Christmas
 from Federal Way, WA,  Jan 13, 2015

She is just setting up house...and I wanted her to have a nice setting for her bedroom. She opened it on Christmas morning and was overjoyed with the quality of the sheets and how soft the material was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter says Awesome
 from massachusetts,  Jan 12, 2015

Fussy daughter wanted a hippie look for bedroom. She said it is perfect. Which is great as it has the tied dye look but neat looking. Colors are warm and muted not neon so my daughter and I are both happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Dec 24, 2014

These are nice but not as fluffy as the photograph, but then the price should tell you something. I kept them and they are okay. I wish they had come with a dust ruffle rather than the sheets. The sheets are too light and silky. I tossed those and kept the comforters and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Clemon, SC,  Oct 30, 2014

Everything is amazing I loved the color and the way it looks on my bed!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 27, 2016

was not as nice as I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fabric quality
 Feb 5, 2016

Doesn't feel good on the skin. After just a few washings it looked tired and old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 19, 2015

Do not like the feel of the striped fabric. Comforter is very short in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price.
 Dec 17, 2015

This item price with the color of material was great match my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap.
 Dec 4, 2015

poor quality...even for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for..........
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought this set for my son's bedroom. The comforter is soft on the under side but the top is best described as "crunchy". The sheets are very thin and slippery. I checked to see how my son did with the set last night and the fitted sheet had pulled off and was on the floor. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Oct 24, 2015

This is a complete set - and I would have liked it except for the poor quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 Oct 14, 2015

good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 13, 2015

This is very pretty! the colors are fun and vibrant in the comforter and shams. the sheets I threw away...el cheapo sheets o! Seriously, they were awful. I have it as shown here with chrisp white shets in my guest room. I bought the full sized comfortable for my full sized bed.... I wished though that I had purchased the Queen sized. The full size isn't as shown here, where the sides go almost to the floor....actually the sides only go half way down and if I didn't have a skirt for the bottom of the bed, you'd see the ugly frame. If you have a pretty wooden bed with a pretty frame, then it would work without a skirt....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed-in-a-bag
 May 7, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised, at this price point, by the great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tyler
 May 6, 2015

Excellent price, quality, and quick shipments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discgnome
 Apr 23, 2015

nice set for my bed. well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality was not quite what I was expecting. I have purchased comparably priced bed in a bag from a local retail merchant of higher quality. Still worked for purpose intended. I need to set up a guest room for company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought