Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not As Nice as I Expected, but gets the Job Done
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 26, 2014

I am a home stager and design consultant and need varied bedding for projects on a regular basis. Wanted something gender neutral that would pop in photos. This does it "ok" and for my purposes the quality is "alright" but would not want to use on a daily basis. Def. think that it could have been higher quality to warrant the price, but it got the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin material
 from western mass.,  Sep 27, 2014

this set certainly has a nice look...but I have toilet tissue thicker than these sheets...in fact I have never seen such a cheap set like this ever...this is the second bed set I have purchased here and it will be my last...as both have proven to be extremely cheaply made for the price...I can get a lot more for the same price elsewhere...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets that come with this "bed in a bag" are made of fabric resembling the shear curtains one would hang on your window, and feel bad as well. These are not something I would ever want to sleep on for 8+ hours!! Look for another product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my daughter for Christmas
 from Federal Way, WA,  Jan 13, 2015

She is just setting up house...and I wanted her to have a nice setting for her bedroom. She opened it on Christmas morning and was overjoyed with the quality of the sheets and how soft the material was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter says Awesome
 from massachusetts,  Jan 12, 2015

Fussy daughter wanted a hippie look for bedroom. She said it is perfect. Which is great as it has the tied dye look but neat looking. Colors are warm and muted not neon so my daughter and I are both happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Dec 24, 2014

These are nice but not as fluffy as the photograph, but then the price should tell you something. I kept them and they are okay. I wish they had come with a dust ruffle rather than the sheets. The sheets are too light and silky. I tossed those and kept the comforters and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Clemon, SC,  Oct 30, 2014

Everything is amazing I loved the color and the way it looks on my bed!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed-in-a-bag
 May 7, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised, at this price point, by the great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tyler
 May 6, 2015

Excellent price, quality, and quick shipments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discgnome
 Apr 23, 2015

nice set for my bed. well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality was not quite what I was expecting. I have purchased comparably priced bed in a bag from a local retail merchant of higher quality. Still worked for purpose intended. I need to set up a guest room for company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepy Time
 Apr 21, 2015

Good Price for the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 Apr 21, 2015

Cost fit the wallet but the taste wasn't my husband's taste. This set would be great for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 Feb 28, 2015

looks cheap, items were thin and mix matched

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 Feb 7, 2015

This is an excellent choice for my son attending college and now living in his own studio apt. I am also very please with the customer service I have received from Overstock in my chats. Thank you, ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One stop shopping was exactly what we needed.
 from Saugerties, NY,  Dec 31, 2014

My agency needed 50 comforter sets for a new residential facility. We needed something stylish and with a certain look and we needed 50 of them. This made shopping at a local department store very difficult and time consuming, as no store carries that many of the same item. When I found these on Overstock.com, I knew that the look was what we were going for, and as an added bonus, they had the entire set so we didn't have to worry about finding sheets to go with them! The colors are beautiful and the design really makes an interesting feature. The price was extremely reasonable and competitive. What made it most convenient was to be able to order large quantities and have them shipped to us quickly. This took a lot of time off of this project. The comforter sets look great and are the perfect addition to our units. We will definitely use Overstock.com for future projects!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jul 30, 2014

Fun colors and enhances the decor of a room. It is perfect for summer bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought