Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Laveen, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

The sheets are comfortable and they are big enough to cover the whole mattress without coming off at the conrers. I really like the color and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texture printed and solid 6 piece set
 from Manteno. IL,  Mar 1, 2014

I was very happy to find sheets for our California King size bed that were "new" looking. The set is solid and texture. The price is good, so In worried about the feel. They are soft and wash up nice. Plus 4 king pillow cases. What more can I want. I am planning to order more of a different pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight/ Summer
 Mar 1, 2016

Too big for deep pocket mattress. Quality OK but sheets don't hold to bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Feb 18, 2016

so soft....and easy to dry in a small washer/dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 10, 2016

The colors are beautiful and the material is soft. They fit perfectly and don't slip off of the corners after only a few nights. Great craftsmanship went into these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Nov 24, 2015

very trendy, soft and easy care, no cotton balls ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LynnH
 Nov 16, 2015

I've purchased the blue ones and they are my favs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin sheets
 Sep 3, 2015

These sheets are very pretty but they are very thin..Not exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money.
 Jul 3, 2015

The fabric is nice & soft. a pleasure to sleep on. The colors bright & crisp after initial washing. The only negative is that the top sheet is printed on one side only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable set of sheets
 May 13, 2015

These are not your ordinary set of sheets. They have a very soft feel to them, even after some hard washes. Bought them for my kids, now I'm jealous because of the comfort you feel in them. I tease them telling them they have to sleep somewhere else. I'm sleeping in your bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petermcq
 May 9, 2015

Sheets were good enough. Pockets were not deep kept slipping off, drove me crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pattern
 Apr 19, 2015

These sheets are super cute, I love the pattern. The sheets seem to be high quality as well and I expect they will stay in good condition for awhile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pep33
 Mar 14, 2015

Great sheets for the price Also lie the 4 pillow cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, but very thin material.
 Mar 7, 2015

The color and pattern is beautiful. I chose the purple set. The print on the flat sheet is only on one side, which I don't like, and the material is cheap and thin. But the color and pattern is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Down 2
 Feb 28, 2015

I purchased this to go with the Metropolis Atwood 8-piece Comforter Set. The colors are perfect, however after the 1st wash, the fitted sheet has little fabric balls on it. Very poor quality, another disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from jersey city, nj,  Jan 10, 2015

The color is true to the picture. Its not an excellent quality but very good one for the price i got it. I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems thin
 from Utah,  Dec 30, 2014

The sheets are thin and during the night they bunch up under my legs. They are a little big for my queen bed, so they never lie flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 17, 2014

Nothing special really, but nothing really wrong either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printed on one side
 from NY,  Sep 30, 2014

the solid sheets are SUPER soft and comfy this printed sheets aren't the same material and only printed on one side otherwise, amazing deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture printed sheet set
 from indy,  Aug 31, 2014

It's very pretty, material is not as soft as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought