Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Laveen, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

The sheets are comfortable and they are big enough to cover the whole mattress without coming off at the conrers. I really like the color and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texture printed and solid 6 piece set
 from Manteno. IL,  Mar 1, 2014

I was very happy to find sheets for our California King size bed that were "new" looking. The set is solid and texture. The price is good, so In worried about the feel. They are soft and wash up nice. Plus 4 king pillow cases. What more can I want. I am planning to order more of a different pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 17, 2014

Nothing special really, but nothing really wrong either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printed on one side
 from NY,  Sep 30, 2014

the solid sheets are SUPER soft and comfy this printed sheets aren't the same material and only printed on one side otherwise, amazing deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture printed sheet set
 from indy,  Aug 31, 2014

It's very pretty, material is not as soft as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest sheets I have ever seen.
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Arrived in 4 days. Awesome bright colors, true fit, and No wrinkles. Try these sheets out, you won't be disappointed. Forget ***, **** & ******...they can't touch these prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most excelent
 from texas,  May 16, 2014

I bought these for my preteen daughter whos favorite colors are purple and grey. they are super soft. we got a solid flat sheet and printed top sheet. and one of each for the pillow shams. my daughter not being a girly girl loves the patern. I have seen this same set on other sites for $XX.XX for a twin set. so the best price was right here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture Printed & Solid 6 pc Sheet Set
 from Aiken SC,  Apr 29, 2014

I really like the colors of this sheet set. Also the softness of the feel of the sheets. Of course the fact of having 4 pillow cases is the major factor for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought