Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 Jul 16, 2015

If the plastic was not made from the same plastic that is used for grocery bags, I might have liked it. But I don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 May 12, 2015

Good quality fit was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastice!
 Apr 22, 2015

fits very well no noise when moving and waterproof!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The plastic coating is paper thin, but this item has successfully kept our mattress clean thru cat vomit, baby vomit, leaky diapers, etc. I'm not sure how long it will last, although we have been using it for 3-4 years now. The plastic coating is peeling away from the fabric, but there are no tears so it's still doing the job! I think for the price it's done a nice job and it's not bulky like a mattress pad and it is waterproof unlike a plain mattress pad. It's not noisy at all which is also nice and important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great noiseless waterproof mattress protector
 from Wallkill, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I use this under the sheets on our futon when we use it as a bed for sleepovers with our grandchildren and elderly relatives who sometimes have accidents and it has never let me down! Very comfortable, smooth top so it doesn't feel or sound like you are sleeping on plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jun 18, 2013

This is the best waterproof pad I have ever owned. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is...
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

This fits the XL Twin foam mattress that I bought it for, and it does not bunch under the sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
 from South Carolina,  May 14, 2013

Washing after washing. This item is spectacular and does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad: this is a good one!
 from Washington State,  May 8, 2013

extra large for thickness. and nicely padded. this is a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 26, 2013

so far good, fits well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Size Waterproof Mattress Protector
 from Northwoods, WI,  Apr 6, 2013

Purchased this item for my daughter. Washes well and holds its protectiveness. Protected the bed after daughter was ill and couldn't hold her functions. Love this mattress protector!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof matress protector
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a good-0quality item that is breathable but waterproof (how do they do that?). It fits completely over the top and sides of the mattress snugly. The price is well worth it to protect your mattress investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from CT,  Mar 27, 2013

I don't know why but I thought this was going to have a little oomph to it. It is quite thin. It does serve the purpose, but if you are looking to add a little extra padding under your sheets this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

This is nice, it is not one of those super crinkly loud ones. It doesn't feel like you are sleeping on plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought