Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE IT!
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

I was a little hesitant to buy this shower curtain only because I like to see it in person before I buy something. Took a chance and am really glad I did. It was just what I was looking for. The fabric is really high quality, the colors are bright, non muted, and fits my mid-century modern decor perfectly. My house has beige undertones, not gray, but this shower curtain can go in either. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Delaware, OH,  Sep 28, 2011

I love this shower curtain. I am female and it is in my male roommates bathroom that I decorated, which is also a guest bathroom. It is not too feminine and not too manly....love it! Sturdy material and just has a great look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern and pretty
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this shower curtain....I was looking for something modern but not too flashy or feminine....and I find it in this product!!! awesome deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 24, 2013

This shower curtain is made out of cloth and I'm not great with knowing the cloth's but it is a cotton type, I believe. The colors are exactly as portrayed- blues,grays,tans, and run straight down the curtain. There are no lines that are curved and the hems are stitched straight also. I love the colors in this and accidentally had some new towels that matched perfectly. With these colors, you really can't go wrong in designing your bath/ shower area. I would recommend this to my friends and even enemies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 6, 2010

This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for and it goes perfect with my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Jul 3, 2010

Nice fabric weight. The colors are great, not too bright but not dull, either. The price was right, I'd get more if they had them in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain
 from Phoenix,  Jun 30, 2010

I previously had a curtain that flew all over it was so lightweight. This one is substantial and looks great. It hangs wonderfully. Colors are nice. I paid almost as much for my old bad one, so this was a real nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shower curtain
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2010

Very nice shower curtain. Colors are perfect for gray or cream walls & accessories. The chocolate gives it a touch of masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Mar 10, 2010

Love it. The colors are great and it was well represented online. The price is also a great deal, as I was surprised at the cost of shower curtains in the dept. stores. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 8, 2010

what a great, simple but very modern shower curtain! I love it!! We paired it with grey shag rugs and black frames! You must love grey, brown, and blue tones if you get this but it is a great way to compromise for a married color, style is girlie enough and colors make it feel as if it can be there bathroom too. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
showercurtain
 from Bronx,ny,  Jan 14, 2010

looked better in my bathroom, it changed the appearance completely which i hoped for, it's great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 23, 2009

I purchased this shower curtain for my newly-wed daughter to match some towels she received as a gift. This shower curtain is beautiful! Looks much more expensive that what I paid! Very very satisfied...would recommend to anyone looking for contemporary style in their bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but..
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 13, 2009

I absolutely love our new shower curtain.. however the color IS in fact off as another reviewer stated. The tan tones shown in the picture are actually olive greenish. It actually ended up working out better with those colors in my bathroom so I'm not complaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 29, 2009

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. It doesn't look cheap, yet I did not have to pay an arm and a leg for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

I am so happy with this curtain! Its looks amazing and the quality is great. I would note though that the colors are a bit off and a lot of the tan color is actually a olive green. Still a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Wantagh, NY,  Aug 5, 2009

We live in a very old home with a very old bathroom. the colors are blue and gray. i saw this and hoped that it would match and liven up the place. it totally does! so glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought