Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Michigan,  Jul 5, 2013

This bench exceeds my expectations. It's very stylish and sturdy and a great addition to my new bathroom. It is larger than the picture looks so check the dimensions against your available space before ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made, worth the extra money!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jun 13, 2013

there were cheaper versions availble around the net but this was well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this bench for my shower. I love the storage underneath. It is very "zen" looking and completes the look I was going for in my bathroom. Very sturdy. I put teak oil on the bench which gave it a nice deeper color than shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 from Richland Wa,  Nov 6, 2012

The bench more than met my expectations. It's sturdy and functions as intended and also looks nice in the shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Zillah, WA,  Aug 8, 2013

After replacing our old shower with a upscale tile one, I knew I could not put a plastic bench in there for shampoo etc... This bench is perfect! Sturdy, well made. All I did was rub mineral oil on it for the water issue and it beads up beautifully! Teak is so fabulous! Great Overstock find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 5, 2013

comes fully assembled. Very solid and good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2013

The piece looks as good as it shows. It's a well made and solid. It has adjusters on the bottom of the legs so you can level it in your shower. The size, shape and height provide comfort and stability for elderly people. The metal side pieces hold a washcloth perfectly. I'm very happy with this item and think we'll get to enjoy it for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower bench
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

I have had this bench about a month. It arrived fully assembled and is very sturdy. The bench is roomy enough to be functional but not so big that it is bulky. This bench is exactly what I was looking for for our master shower. The wood is a good quality teak and the bench is very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Mar 13, 2013

Great product! Exactly what we were expecting and looking for :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from new york ny,  Feb 2, 2013

i love the fact that no assembly was needed .strong and it comes from a well known company

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and well made
 from SC,  May 25, 2014

Well packaged (double boxed). I liked the larger sized bench compared to some others, the storage below the seat is very useful to us. Appears to be well constructed (have not put it to use yet). A bit more expensive but evidence of care in manufacturing and packaging always makes it seem worthwhile to me to pay extra.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Shower Bench
 from Northern CA,  May 9, 2014

Very nice quality shower bench with adjustable feet to balance the bench on a sloping floor. We stained it with Teak oil, which did darken the color, but it's beautiful in the walk in shower. My husband LOVED that it came fully assembled and packed exceptionally well. Overall, this is a high quality peice of wood for the shower that will need sealed to protect the wood from splintering and turning gray (unless, of course that's the look you want).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Seattle, Washibngton,  Jan 28, 2014

While there were less expensive alternatives on the market, this bench is solid, well designed and crafted, and very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from MD,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a really nice bench. It is comparable to those I have seen on other sites. I hope it wears as nice as it looks now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Spa Shower Bench!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

This is a very solid well built bench and top quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Long Beach, MS,  Oct 20, 2013

Best park is it comes already put together. I got this bench for the large handicap shower in my mom's assisted living apartment. It is a very nice alternative to the medical looking benches and very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak bench
 from Bronx New York,  Oct 9, 2013

Great in steam shower size perfect good quality wood

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Product
 from OK,  Sep 17, 2013

This product is a very well built, high quality product. I am very happy with it. It is quite large, but fits nicely in my shower, which is oversized anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top