Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wire toilet tissue holders
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 2, 2013

The duo of roll holder and and dispenser are well made. The dispenser has a heavy base which will not tip over. They take up very little space and are ideal for small bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stand alonde toilet roll holder
 from texas,  Feb 6, 2013

simple well made heavy item that looks good and very fuctional --like that extra rolls are stored in seperatelythe single most problematic issues were the actual spring loaded roll holder very cheap plastic ( especially compared to the stand itself) afraid it will break soon _ luckily it is an inexpensive item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

This set is just stunning. I absolutely love how it looks in my bathroom. It's just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, sturdy stand, practical.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2013

Prefer the stand because I you don't have to attach holder to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Jun 21, 2016

sleek and exactly what it looks like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little set
 Feb 15, 2016

Serves it's purpose well, the bottom is weighted so it doesn't tip and the tissue is easy to change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toliet Tissue 2-piece set
 Jan 18, 2016

Very heavy base. Will not slide around the floor. However the tissue roll could be of better construction. It is very flimsy. In the photo it appears to be made of nickel. It is cheap plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina Wilkinson
 Dec 30, 2015

I brought It looks great in my small modern bathroom that does not have toilet paper holder. It is a beautiful accent piece for that bathroom. I love this set !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs L.
 Dec 17, 2015

hard to find in nickel, good quality, does not rust. looking new daily use after more than one year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Nov 19, 2015

Handy and good looking set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Nov 16, 2015

these are great. they are just as pictured. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom TP set
 Oct 30, 2015

Good size and weight. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Aug 21, 2015

Wanted easy access to the extra rolls and this works well in both the master and guest baths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and well made
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

Great buy, heavy base, easy to add/remove toilet paper from the roller. I only needed the toilet paper stand, but this came with both for less than they were separate. It's replacing a roll holder that's inside a wall but too small to hold the jumbo rolls that you find nowadays. I didn't need (or want) the toilet paper holder so I gave mine away to someone . I don't think a stack of toilet paper is a decorator item I want showing in the bathroom. It's just as easy to store a few rolls in the cabinet under the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 25, 2013

Quality two-piece bathroom set that is attractive based on the practical use of the item. I've only had the set for a couple of months, but so far so good with the existing nickel finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it promises
 from SF,  Aug 17, 2012

It took some forcible convincing to get this to go together, but once done, it's sturdy and the base is heavy enough to keep it stable when pulling off the paper. The look isn't particularly to my taste, but it was the only once I could find. It's functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items are heavy and attractive
 from Ala,  Jun 10, 2012

Would buy as a gift for my sister-in-law and friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought