Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom shelf
 from michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

Great shelf, great price. I tried to get one from Walmart that was not even metal (it was supposed to be), this one was much nicer and better quality, simply, clean and works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very simple, good quality, not super solid though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 30, 2013

Very impressed considering the low price. It's not very heavy but is sturdy nonetheless. I do wish there were additional stabilizing bars on the sides, but I haven't had issues so far. easy to assemble by myself too. Keep in mind that this is functional, not decorative. No frills or designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it should do- can't beat the price
 from washington, DC,  Jul 11, 2013

For the price paid, can't beat it. Easy to assemble, not heavy, fits where it needs to and is sturdier than appears. Works great for extra storage (we dressed it up with baskets on the shelves) and this product does exactly what you need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tiny space saver
 from Boston,  Jan 4, 2013

I struggled to find a space saver for my tiny bathroom, but this is it! It looks like a nice, shiny chrome and is stable, even without mounting to the wall. The assembly was incredibly easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Apr 26, 2016

I sent this one back - didn't love how it looked on our bathroom...meh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admin asst
 Apr 4, 2016

very cheaply made - I will leave for now but will look into purchasing shelves instead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 Feb 9, 2016

This was easy to assemble. I am very happy with this product. The lower bar in back fit over the toilet plumbing. The whole shelf has been very stable even without fixing it to wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 25, 2016

Excellent for my bathroom space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 Jan 24, 2016

easy to put together, works for the extra storage I needed in the guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash damage
 Jan 17, 2016

Unless you diligently wash and dry this every few days it will take about a year to get rust spots wherever water beads on the plated surface. There are plastic covers for some but not all of the holes in the tubing, so some moisture can get inside. Over longer periods of time this will probably cause it to rust from the inside out as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver for the price!
 Dec 26, 2015

It was easy to assemble and more sturdy than I thought it would be. The spaces of the bars on the shelves are a little wide for small items, but a placemat or small basket really helps. Overall, I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Is
 Dec 6, 2015

What you see is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern clian lines.
 Nov 22, 2015

I totally love this Space Saver, I didn't want something that was going to look bulky or old fashion,. It has clean lines, very modern, fits perfectly behind the toilet and yet leaves enough space to place something on the water tank lid, there's plenty of space between shelves (13") if you stack towels up. Very easy to clean as well. It only took me 20 minutes to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 20, 2015

It was very easy to put together, and put in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizer
 Nov 12, 2015

Well constructed and looks good. The shelves are big enough for towels and small enough not to be intrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, Pleasing to the eye & Good Price
 Oct 7, 2015

Perfect for what it is and nothing more. Would prefer to have the shelves flat, but perfect for storage. Can totally dress it up with baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for price
 Sep 13, 2015

Bought this for my mom's bathroom and it does the job. A little wiggly but she's used it for two years to hold toiletries and it's been fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 7, 2015

Easy to install and arrived quickly. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the price.
 Aug 31, 2015

Returning this item. You may not be able to see in the pictures but midway between the top and second shelf there are holes for which they provide caps. Not sure why the holes are there but they seem to serve no purpose and may be a manufacturing error. The caps are silver in color and plastic. They kept falling out. Was going to get replacement parts but decided to return. Not the quality expected. Midrange as far as stability goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, easy to assemble
 Aug 20, 2015

I needed some space-saving shelving for a small half bathroom and this was perfect. Affordable, easy to assemble (a big plus for me) and surprisingly sturdy. I put a couple of placemats on the shelves to dress it up. A good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought