Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom shelf
 from michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

Great shelf, great price. I tried to get one from Walmart that was not even metal (it was supposed to be), this one was much nicer and better quality, simply, clean and works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very simple, good quality, not super solid though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 30, 2013

Very impressed considering the low price. It's not very heavy but is sturdy nonetheless. I do wish there were additional stabilizing bars on the sides, but I haven't had issues so far. easy to assemble by myself too. Keep in mind that this is functional, not decorative. No frills or designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it should do- can't beat the price
 from washington, DC,  Jul 11, 2013

For the price paid, can't beat it. Easy to assemble, not heavy, fits where it needs to and is sturdier than appears. Works great for extra storage (we dressed it up with baskets on the shelves) and this product does exactly what you need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tiny space saver
 from Boston,  Jan 4, 2013

I struggled to find a space saver for my tiny bathroom, but this is it! It looks like a nice, shiny chrome and is stable, even without mounting to the wall. The assembly was incredibly easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This one is good! Yes, it will take two sets of hands to put it together, but that's just because someone has to hold on while the other person fits the parts together. Everything you need is in the box except the Phillips head screwdriver. Easy. Best to attach to the back wall, tho, if you are able -- totally increases the stability of the rack. Looks good. Holds lots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Shelf
 May 12, 2015

While this shelf was very classic looking and did its job, I felt it wasn't as sturdy as id like it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a very small bathroom, so this is a great piece for bathroom storage. Don't know yet how long the chrome finish will hold up. That is usually what wears off first with pieces like this. For now it is shiny, sturdy, easy to assemble, and perfect for over the toilet storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taymor Modern 3-Shelf Space Saver
 from Pecos, New Mexico,  Oct 13, 2014

Modern sleek aluminium shelving that fits right over your toilet to hold your bath towels. Easy do-it-yourself assembly does not require any tools or screws, solid stand. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job....
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought two of these to install behind the washer and dryer in my small kitchen. They're not quite as sturdy as I'd want, but they work fine when pushed up against the wall and anchored by the appliances. The shelves are the perfect height and hold the essentials I need without eating up a lot of space. They were also fairly easy to assemble; just make sure to read the directions thoroughly before starting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic shelf.
 from SC,  Feb 25, 2014

Delivery was fast, and it was easy to assemble.The value is comparable to similar products out there. Would have liked a better discount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bathroom Storage and Value
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I recommend this as storage expansion for any small bathroom as it provides a chic and modern solution in which to place towels and other accoutrements in a neat and organized way. The aesthetic is great and is value priced on Overstock as compared to similar models at other retail venues. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 shelf space saver
 from renton, wa,  Sep 27, 2013

while the assembly is easy, the end product could be sturdier. but it serves the purpose it was purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap but useful
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2013

I have no storage space in my house, and this was a quick fix. I stacked towels, magazines, and potpourri on mine in my bathroom. It is cheap, easy to put together, easy to move, easy to dust. It makes for a neat room. But it is not what I'd call classy. I like mine, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 8, 2013

just what i needed. saves me space & time from having to put things i use daily in another room for storage. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent usage for storage space
 from San Diego,  Apr 9, 2013

I have a very small bathroom and had visited several stores looking for storage space. Why shopping on Overstock.Com seen this item and decided to seek if it would work. It exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2013

Sturdy; wish that the shelving bars were closer together, but it's perfect as long as you put larger items on the shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

It makes my bathroom look like it is a different bathroom the other one was ugly compare to this one it is very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very nice and the color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? real accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from michigan,  Nov 13, 2012

Product was a little deeper than I though and I think the rungs on the shelves need to be a little closer together so things do not all thru..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Mar Vista, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

The unit works well, holds the necessary items, and is exactly what you would expect for the price. I would not call it sturdy construction, though its not frail it is certainly not anything beyond cheap-feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marginal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought