Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Feb 1, 2016

This is a very pretty comfortable and it is washable. The one major drawback is that it doesn't lay flat once you wash it because the material on the inside moves around the stitched areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 21, 2016

Gave the bedroom a whole new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric
 Jan 3, 2016

At first glance was nice but everything sticks to the fabric and after washing it it is all bunched up. Not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Dec 6, 2015

Love it extreme makeover n bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 16, 2015

This comforter set is soft, elegant, and beautiful in my daughters room. It could be a little heavier for warmth but that's my only complaint. Overall, it's a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garce1
 Oct 1, 2015

Love the color, will go well with other items I have purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom..Real girlie,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovey7
 Jun 30, 2015

this set is very soft and holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picky person
 Mar 20, 2015

I have looked for something like this for awhile, is beautiful and soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 11, 2015

I love all the ruffles and my 5 year old did too. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Jan 9, 2015

It's is so girlie but it modern. Looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word, DARLING!!!!
 from Paradise Valley, Montana,  Nov 14, 2014

Too cute for words! Perfect for may quaint antique East Lake guest room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft!
 from OKC,  Oct 27, 2014

ordered for both girls rooms, hold up very well for small kiddos! Looks fabulous and washes great. Loooove the ruffles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price! My daughter loves it!
 from Princeville,HI,  Sep 8, 2014

It looks really cute in my daughters room! She really likes it! I would not recommend for an adult but great for kids/teens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Piece Comforter set
 from Fontana, Ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful comforter set and an excellent price!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product wrong color!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 22, 2014

Don't order the blue if you are expecting blue. It is a grayish/blue. I haven't decided if I am keeping it or not such a pain to send things back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 5-piece Textured Comforter Set
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 21, 2014

Quality is not the greatest but then again I knew this before buying. It was for my granddaughters bedroom which she changes out every few years so for the price & the time frame that it will be used it is holding up well to washings & 10 yr old child & friend antics. She LOVES IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedspread looks nice.
 from new york,  Jun 20, 2014

Very pretty pink but required ironing all in all I am satisfied. Was a nicer shade of pink than colored showed on screen. Material is very light weight excellent for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding set
 from Oregon, USA,  May 23, 2014

This ruffle bedding set is a must have if you want to transform the look of your bedroom at a very inexpensive cost. You can coordinate other items like drapes, curtains and even paint to completely change the look and feel of any bedroom in your house with this set. It is more comfortable than I thought, and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Wrong color.
 from Clewiston , Fl,  May 17, 2014

The comforter was nice, but not the same color as on the computer screen. I had to send it back. My daughter's room was done in teal. The comforter was a dull light blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

I bought this set for my niece in pink. She loves it and enjoys it everyday. Very girly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought