Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2014

The color on the computer looked slightly turquoise,but this is wrong. The color is a pale blue. This is a problem, because the bedroom wall is turquoise. Other than the color, this seems to be a good product. Now we're trying to marry the two colors through decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Comforter Buy!!!!!
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 31, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter. I knew she would like it, but when she opened the box she started screaming. She screamed I love it, I love it, I love it! Hugs and kisses everywhere and on everybody. Not only was the set beautiful to look at but it was also well constructed. Would I recommend this to anyone, absolutely positively yes!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price! My daughter loves it!
 from Princeville,HI,  Sep 8, 2014

It looks really cute in my daughters room! She really likes it! I would not recommend for an adult but great for kids/teens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2013

The color of the wheat comforter set was accurate to the photo. I washed it first and then used my steamer to get the wrinkles out. The quality matches the price and is nice enough. The set looks adorable, but probably won't hold up for a long period of time. I love it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 5 piece textured comforter
 Jun 15, 2016

Beautiful! Perfect for a girl of any age! Can be used year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bed set
 Mar 15, 2016

Granddaughter loves her new bedding thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Feb 1, 2016

This is a very pretty comfortable and it is washable. The one major drawback is that it doesn't lay flat once you wash it because the material on the inside moves around the stitched areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 21, 2016

Gave the bedroom a whole new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric
 Jan 3, 2016

At first glance was nice but everything sticks to the fabric and after washing it it is all bunched up. Not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Dec 6, 2015

Love it extreme makeover n bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 16, 2015

This comforter set is soft, elegant, and beautiful in my daughters room. It could be a little heavier for warmth but that's my only complaint. Overall, it's a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garce1
 Oct 1, 2015

Love the color, will go well with other items I have purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom..Real girlie,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovey7
 Jun 30, 2015

this set is very soft and holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picky person
 Mar 20, 2015

I have looked for something like this for awhile, is beautiful and soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 11, 2015

I love all the ruffles and my 5 year old did too. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Jan 9, 2015

It's is so girlie but it modern. Looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word, DARLING!!!!
 from Paradise Valley, Montana,  Nov 14, 2014

Too cute for words! Perfect for may quaint antique East Lake guest room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft!
 from OKC,  Oct 27, 2014

ordered for both girls rooms, hold up very well for small kiddos! Looks fabulous and washes great. Loooove the ruffles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Piece Comforter set
 from Fontana, Ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful comforter set and an excellent price!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product wrong color!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 22, 2014

Don't order the blue if you are expecting blue. It is a grayish/blue. I haven't decided if I am keeping it or not such a pain to send things back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought