Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2014

The color on the computer looked slightly turquoise,but this is wrong. The color is a pale blue. This is a problem, because the bedroom wall is turquoise. Other than the color, this seems to be a good product. Now we're trying to marry the two colors through decorating.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Comforter Buy!!!!!
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 31, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter. I knew she would like it, but when she opened the box she started screaming. She screamed I love it, I love it, I love it! Hugs and kisses everywhere and on everybody. Not only was the set beautiful to look at but it was also well constructed. Would I recommend this to anyone, absolutely positively yes!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2013

The color of the wheat comforter set was accurate to the photo. I washed it first and then used my steamer to get the wrinkles out. The quality matches the price and is nice enough. The set looks adorable, but probably won't hold up for a long period of time. I love it for the price!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product wrong color!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 22, 2014

Don't order the blue if you are expecting blue. It is a grayish/blue. I haven't decided if I am keeping it or not such a pain to send things back

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 5-piece Textured Comforter Set
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 21, 2014

Quality is not the greatest but then again I knew this before buying. It was for my granddaughters bedroom which she changes out every few years so for the price & the time frame that it will be used it is holding up well to washings & 10 yr old child & friend antics. She LOVES IT!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedspread looks nice.
 from new york,  Jun 20, 2014

Very pretty pink but required ironing all in all I am satisfied. Was a nicer shade of pink than colored showed on screen. Material is very light weight excellent for summer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding set
 from Oregon, USA,  May 23, 2014

This ruffle bedding set is a must have if you want to transform the look of your bedroom at a very inexpensive cost. You can coordinate other items like drapes, curtains and even paint to completely change the look and feel of any bedroom in your house with this set. It is more comfortable than I thought, and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Wrong color.
 from Clewiston , Fl,  May 17, 2014

The comforter was nice, but not the same color as on the computer screen. I had to send it back. My daughter's room was done in teal. The comforter was a dull light blue color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

I bought this set for my niece in pink. She loves it and enjoys it everyday. Very girly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter in pink
 from Madisonville,KY,  Apr 16, 2014

I like the look of the comforter but there are a few places that look they have been stitched and a small stain on the right side. The color is a light pink not as deep as the picture shows. The look of the comforter is nice but I wish it was made better. The cost is not worth the product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inacurate Color
 from Portage, IN,  Mar 31, 2014

I have ordered many items from "O" and this is the first disappointment I have had. The color of this bedding is completely different to that of the one on the image. The image shows a very pretty bright blue/teal type color and what I received was a dusty sad blue. Although the throw pillow with rhinestones was so pretty I could not believe the flimsy quality of the fabric. It was so thin it looked like it had all ready been through multiple washes.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, I am very pleased.
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2014

The set was just what I was looking for. The color was a little different that what I was expecting, but it was still a great fit for my décor. I purchased this set for my guest room and the ruffles are just gorgeous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, just not the right color.
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 18, 2014

The quality was nice but the color is more of a smokey blue. Didn't work in my daughter's room but I loved the ruffles and look, just not the right color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

I just received this comforter. I purchased it for my 15 year old. I am giving this product a poor rating because THE COLOR IN THE PICTURE IS NOT WHAT YOU WILL GET. This comforter set is a baby blue color, not a bright vibrant almost “Tiffany Co.” blue. (Which was the color my teenager wanted.) On a positive note, the material is soft and it is a very cute comforter. I am unsure of its durability over time since the material is very thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD
 from Central New York State,  Mar 4, 2014

I really like the color (pink)! The pillows are pretty too. I'm retired, and have animal print as my winter bedding. I wanted something soft and feminine for summer, and this really looks like I expected it to. I haven't put it on my bed yet, as it's still hovering around zero degrees at night in NYS, but once it warms up a little and I wash my current comforter, etc., this is going to look great! Seems like a great value for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 24, 2014

The color on the website is amazing! I have been anticipating my new comforter and how I was going to add a purple sheet set for a pop of color. When I opened the box and saw a faded baby blue I was very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a girly girl like me
 from Moline,Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

Im absoulutley in love with this set !!!!! I got it for my 19th birthday and I was elated !!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor comforter set
 from Zionsville, IN,  Feb 19, 2014

My daughter loves it!! The only issue I had was I had to buy a bed skirt because it is not long enough on the sides to cover box springs...wish it came with one so it would all have matched.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for young adults
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 12, 2014

The material is thin,like sheets and light weight. The blue is not like the photo, more of a dusty blue-it's nice. The shams are the same thin sheet material. This set will not last for long I'm not sure if its worth the price,but my daughter does like it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy, not to mention beautiful!
 from Hartford,Al,  Jan 24, 2014

It's absolutely beautiful! The comforter is so soft and comfy and the ruffles at the bottom add just the right touch! Love the accent pillows! The color was a little lighter than the pic but it's still beautiful in my room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $103.99
Save 42%
(24)
Intelligent Design Demi 3-piece Comforter Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $74.54
Save 15%
(12)
L'Amour Eternel Lucia 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $124.95
Was $138.83
Compare $239.20
Save 48%
(17)
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $54.93
Compare $87.04
Save 37%
(21)
Back to top