Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids
 from Fairview, TX,  Apr 17, 2012

My daughter loves her bed set. It is durable and soft, not primo quality if you are expecting 800 count Egyptian cotton... but very soft and comfortable. To me the most important thing is that my daughter squealed with excitement when we got them, and she sleeps comfortably every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a neighbors daughter
 from South Carolina,  May 23, 2014

purchased it for a neighbor's daughter's birthday,loved it a lot better than what she had. Gave the child comfort that I afforded to my children.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
punzel punzel
 from tampa, fl,  Jul 8, 2013

Really cute for rapunzel fans. Kind of wish it came with a valance or an option to buy a valance with the set! No bed skirt either. No sham. Fitted, flat, pillow case and comforter. Currently looking for a valance and accessories!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from New Jersey,  May 2, 2013

The design is nice, the comforter is decent but the sheet are very cheap and thin. If i knew this i wouldn't buy it. Sheet are paper thin and very rough to touch. Overall dont get it not worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from NC,  Mar 30, 2013

The information states the product includes a bed skirt & pillow sham. That is a lie. It is a comforter and a sheet set that I could have bought at somewhere else cheaper. It is also extremely wrinkled. Do not buy this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 24, 2013

The sheets are too thin. Not as great as I had hoped. But the overall look is just what my daughter wanted! She is very happy! We love that the comforter is reversible too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just okay
 from miami,  Feb 20, 2013

I thought the quality was poor. It was for my granddaughter visiting. If It was for everyday use I would not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed set
 from Trenton Mi,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought for or 4 yr old granddaughter, she loves it. Great price too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from wv,  May 22, 2012

Bought for my granddaughter. She loved it. Very colorful. Good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veratex On the Edge Sheet Set
Sale $25.19
Was $27.99
Compare $28.38
Save 11%
(7)
X-factor Grey 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top