Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful colors
 from saratoga springs new york,  Oct 3, 2012

very soft and comfortable. perfect size for the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not worth it!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 1, 2012

Cheaply made. No size to it. Sent it back. Nothing special and overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color - Well worth the price
 from Stantoonville Tn,  Jul 18, 2013

Very nice - Only wished the had a matching or color coordinating drapes with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing to the eyes!
 from Conyers, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

Very colorful throw with matching shams only wish it came in a larger size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

Pretty, but not that big. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality Throw
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Feb 7, 2013

Purchased as a gift. Friend wanted a tighter weave for throw on back of couch due to several cats, and wanted something easy to wash. Upon receipt, I noticed colors not necessarily as vivid as picture, although I believe it indicated there could be slight variations in color due to nature of product. It was tightly quilted, which was desired by friend. Friend indicated that she really liked it and works well for keeping the cat hair easily in check; great size for back of couch/sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt but small
 from Vermont,  Nov 2, 2012

It is a nice quilt & the color was just as pictured. I do wish it was bigger but overall a nice quilt. I am using more for decoration at the end of a full bed so the size is okay for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Throw
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

I was very pleased with the throw. The colors were exactly like the picture. Also, it washes and drys so quickly. Perfect to use while sitting on the couch or recliner this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2011

I wanted a throw to tie in with my family room colors. this is just perfect. I use throws to cover my furniture and help keep dog hair and dirt from by furniture. I like this throw and it is perfect for what I needed. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is very close to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use this trow on my recliner and it is just the right size and weight. I look for tightly stiched quilts and this is perfect..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought