Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sham a Wham
 May 26, 2016

Very nice quality and came in record time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Sunshine
 May 19, 2016

My new Euro shams help to lighten and brighten my favorite guest bedroom. They are perky and substantial for the queen bed. Thank you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nj
 Nov 5, 2015

Looked pale in pic but was very pleased with the shade of pink when received + very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Sham
 Sep 18, 2015

I wanted a tailored pale yellow sham and this was perfect. The color was exactly as represented and it is well made. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bajan
 Aug 10, 2015

love my shams, a little bigger than I expected, but works any way, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 Jun 13, 2015

very flimsy and not at all how they're pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not ruffle at edge
 Mar 20, 2015

but at least the right color - YELLOW. description had no mention about needing pillow filler. also not all that soft, but it is in the very back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach not Pink
 from texas,  Nov 6, 2014

this item is definitely more peach than pink. I would recommend quality but not the color if you are looking for a pale pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 from Tustin, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

Received these super fast. Very good quality and color matched perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Phoenix,  Aug 31, 2011

I would not recommend this product. The color is a peach color not pink and the material is flimsy and too big for the Euro Pillow ordered to go with it. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was NOT pink it was a peach color and did not match what I was doing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This material - does not stand up like a euro sham should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought