Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice shams for the price
 from NE,  Feb 3, 2010

I'm a regular shopper at Overstock and I strongly recommend this website to people. You can find such a great deals and good quality products. I've been using these shams for a week now and they are very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Feb 3, 2010

soft, color matches the computer, comforatable.................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 from Canton, Mi,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought these shams to go with a very expensive duvet that I recieved as a gift. The shams from the set were ridiculously expensive. I found shams on OS that were a fraction of the cost and were perfect. The color and quality were every bit as good as the expensive set. As always, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered the shams in brown. It is a milk chocolate brown, as opposed to a dark chocolate brown. It's ok. Does not match my bedding, but I do not dis-like it enough to return. I'll just keep for a guest bedroom or match with a future bed spread. It is very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from Minnesota,  Jan 6, 2010

It was an excellant price. The quality of the material and color is what I hoped for. Very attractive. They are not some flimsy material or dull color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 Jan 4, 2010

Everything I have purchased from overstock thus far has met my Exceptions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Shams
 from Central Florida,  Dec 30, 2009

I ordered these shams to compliment a duvet cover I also bought from Overstock. They are lovely and work quite well in the room. Now my goal is to locate the matching bedskirt and I'll be a very happy camper. Overstock has some but not the right color or size. But I'm hopeful they might return and when they do, I'll pounce on them.When you see something you like on Overstock, you have to buy it then and there ... otherwise, you can't always get exactly what you want. I've learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Farmington, CT,  Dec 23, 2009

I couldn't be more pleased with this product. It looks like suade and the size was accurate. I would recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2009

Excellent quality. Product was delivered in a timely manner and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2009

These were a great buy - especially for the price. They look terrific. I bought the Mink and the color match was pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it looks like
 from Franklin Park, NJ,  Dec 6, 2009

Looks exactly as it does on the site. Very pleased with the look, quality and price. Shade was just what I had hoped for which is sometimes hard to achieve as many products are much darker or lighter than expected when you finally do receive it. Been looking for shams just like this in every other website and walk-in department stores. So glad that overstock had it and with a great price. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with them
 from Chicago,  Dec 6, 2009

The fabric is soft and looks very nice. The price was reasonable, as I think most pillow shams are ridiculously overpriced. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fine
 from Colorado,  Dec 2, 2009

Since pillow shams are essentially three pieces of fabric sewn together with an opening in the back (pretty low tech), I've never quite understood why they're usually so expensive. The cost for these was about the same as I would have spent on fabric to make them myself so I'd call them good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede shams
 from Washington,  Nov 19, 2009

These are truly beautiful and of wonderful quality. I washed them before putting them on my pillows, and they washed up very nicely. They are easy care and look great. The color is beautiful and they really "pop". On an added note, I examined the underside, and there weren't any loose threads or uncut ends which would come undone easily, so I expect to have them for years to come. Nice quality. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to finish a look
 from Arkansas,  Nov 18, 2009

Just what I was looking for. Great fabric and color is great. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow shams
 Nov 18, 2009

I was quite happy with the delivery time and the overall quality of the shams. The color is a rich brown and the fabric feels soft and inviting. The size of the shams is generous -- maybe a little too generous for my standard pillows, as they look a little limp. But maybe that means I need newer, plumper pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from liverpool, ny,  Nov 4, 2009

i didn't knw if i wld like texture, but very nice. dn't knw abt comfort or fabric quality because haven't used yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft suede shams
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Nov 3, 2009

I order these soft suede pillow shams, due to the reviews that I read. and I am glad that I did. they are very well made and the quality is very good. considering in ordering another color. I bought the sage green color to match my colors in my bedroom walls which is a light green. they look good with my others colors. would I recommend these shams, definitely would ladies and gentlemen.you can't go wrong. I am sold. OVERSTOCK YOU ARE THE BEST OVERALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow shams
 from Washington State,  Oct 23, 2009

What a great value! The shams arrived quickly and were just as described. The microfiber is rich brown with a nice tailored edge and they are comfy enough to sleep on! No more shams for decoration only!I would definetely recommend them and will be purchasing more the the other beds in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Pillow Shams
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Oct 23, 2009

These are well made and make a lovely finishing touch to my bedspread and shams. The bedspread I ordered was King but came with standard size shams so needed another standard to fill in gap. I ordered the chocolate brown and it's a very rich color and coordinates perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought