Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no need for real suede
 from Joplin,MO,  Nov 3, 2012

The microsuede is great and washes well.I use these on my daybed pillows for a plush look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from NY, NY,  Oct 5, 2012

Great king sized shams. They are soft and comfortable with a nice tailored ruffle that brings it together. I ordered them in mink and they are true to color swatch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams!
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 2, 2012

I was looking for covers to use bed pillows as floor pillows, getting relatively rough use. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed up beautifully. Not a wrinkle!
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought the skirt and shams to match. The shams washed up beautifully. Soft and wrinkle free. Color is a true taupe as shown in pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to use these for the winter
 from Detroit,  Sep 18, 2012

Just as described! Generous in size and the color is soft and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 12, 2012

They were perfect - size and color just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Shams
 from Fredericksburg TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered the green colored shams. As far as the fit and quality it is very good. The only negative I would have of this product is the color is not near as bright as the picture. The green is more of a very pale green and I was hoping for a little brighter. Other than that, good quality and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Shams
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

These are very nice, fit a king pillow perfectly. The color is very consistent with the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 from Reading, PA,  Mar 2, 2012

These shamed completed our bedroom ensemble, they were the perfect additions to our new bedroom design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from Holmen WI,  Feb 23, 2012

Loved the pillow shams, they match the quilt/comforter I bought so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2012

The color was exactly as represented. The fabric was a bit thinner than I had expected, but quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shams
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought the shams to go with bedskirt. The color matched perfectly. I bought the king size. Just a few minutes in the dryer is all you need to get them smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shams
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

Shams are exactly as shown. Very nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams
 from Hawaii,  Dec 6, 2011

Shams are so soft and look much more expensive than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sadieville, Kentucky,  Nov 25, 2011

These shams are still on my bed and look as good as when I first purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams - Exactly What I Have Been Looking For
 from Waitsfield, Vermont,  Nov 14, 2011

I love these shams. I have been looking for quite some time for King Sized shams. These are the right fit, soft and look great. The microsuede feels luxurious and makes a great addition to the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from Carson, California,  Oct 26, 2011

Ordered a set to match the bed skirt, they look good together, fit well and love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly! I order the Current looking color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, soft like ultra-suede, good workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR PRICE
 from Hampton, NH,  Oct 19, 2011

VERY PLEASED. ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. IT IS HARD TO FIND KING SIZE SHAMS THAT ARE NOT EXPENSIVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Shams
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

I would order these again. Great price just for you to know if you buy a reg. size I put a queen size pillow inside makes them much more attractive an fluffy on the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Brown which is hard to find
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver good quality and washes nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Shams
 from Roeland Park, KS,  Sep 30, 2011

I needed to match shams to a duvet cover and throws. I ordered two different colors to match up and it was dead on. The finished ensemble is better than I had expected. I am extremely pleased with price, color and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought