Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede King Shams
 from Central Coast, California,  Jun 21, 2013

Very pleasantly surprised.... the colors were true to the image, the quality was strong, good stitching, had to wrestle a little to insert king size pillow but the size fit perfectly.......I ordered the sage and red...the order arrived in about 4-5 days....I'm always exceptionally pleased with quickness of OS shipping and price......i do generally prefer zippered shams, but these fit the need perfectly for 2 guest rooms!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce & soft
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

the texture is great, soft to the touch, cozy, warm, nice color dark red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color matched perfectly
 from Saint Charles, MO,  May 23, 2013

The color fabric and fit are perfect. They added color and so much to my overall look in my bedroom. And the price was better than anywhere else! I love Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams are accurate in color
 from Houston, tX,  Apr 4, 2013

Fast delivery, accurate description of the item ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow color match description
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2013

Pillow shams were exactly what we were looking for and the color was true to its description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 15, 2013

The Tailored Microsued Shams are great, awesome quality for the price. Color is exact to the photo online. They are soft and cuddly but keep their shape, even after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going back
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2013

shams were not packaged like I would have expected - haphazardly folded in a plastic bag. They are also not the same color. I also felt that the quality was not what I was looking for and will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2013

The shams match the duvet cover so they look good in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought these to go with the microsuede skirt in brick. I also bought the moroccan vintage quilt set. Everything goes beautifully together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Medford, Or,  Nov 29, 2012

These are wonderful pillow shams and the color was perfect. It is not a red and that is what I was hoping for. More of a cranberry burgundy and the color is just right. I myself prefer a more softer feeling then the microsuede feeling but these pillows are just for looks and I do not snuggle with them as I have my own soft favorite gushy pillow I use. BUT... The price was great as always with overstock.com and they came on time as always. I have yet to receive anything from overstock.com that I was not 100% happy with. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice for the price, would purchase again. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Saving
 from Suffolk, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

The color and material were just what I expected and wanted. They are on my bed now and help add to the beauty of the bed when it is made and to enhance the comfort of the extra pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no need for real suede
 from Joplin,MO,  Nov 3, 2012

The microsuede is great and washes well.I use these on my daybed pillows for a plush look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from NY, NY,  Oct 5, 2012

Great king sized shams. They are soft and comfortable with a nice tailored ruffle that brings it together. I ordered them in mink and they are true to color swatch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams!
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 2, 2012

I was looking for covers to use bed pillows as floor pillows, getting relatively rough use. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed up beautifully. Not a wrinkle!
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought the skirt and shams to match. The shams washed up beautifully. Soft and wrinkle free. Color is a true taupe as shown in pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to use these for the winter
 from Detroit,  Sep 18, 2012

Just as described! Generous in size and the color is soft and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 12, 2012

They were perfect - size and color just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Shams
 from Fredericksburg TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered the green colored shams. As far as the fit and quality it is very good. The only negative I would have of this product is the color is not near as bright as the picture. The green is more of a very pale green and I was hoping for a little brighter. Other than that, good quality and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Shams
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

These are very nice, fit a king pillow perfectly. The color is very consistent with the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought