Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought these to go with the microsuede skirt in brick. I also bought the moroccan vintage quilt set. Everything goes beautifully together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Medford, Or,  Nov 29, 2012

These are wonderful pillow shams and the color was perfect. It is not a red and that is what I was hoping for. More of a cranberry burgundy and the color is just right. I myself prefer a more softer feeling then the microsuede feeling but these pillows are just for looks and I do not snuggle with them as I have my own soft favorite gushy pillow I use. BUT... The price was great as always with overstock.com and they came on time as always. I have yet to receive anything from overstock.com that I was not 100% happy with. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice for the price, would purchase again. Good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Saving
 from Suffolk, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

The color and material were just what I expected and wanted. They are on my bed now and help add to the beauty of the bed when it is made and to enhance the comfort of the extra pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no need for real suede
 from Joplin,MO,  Nov 3, 2012

The microsuede is great and washes well.I use these on my daybed pillows for a plush look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from NY, NY,  Oct 5, 2012

Great king sized shams. They are soft and comfortable with a nice tailored ruffle that brings it together. I ordered them in mink and they are true to color swatch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams!
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 2, 2012

I was looking for covers to use bed pillows as floor pillows, getting relatively rough use. These are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed up beautifully. Not a wrinkle!
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought the skirt and shams to match. The shams washed up beautifully. Soft and wrinkle free. Color is a true taupe as shown in pic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to use these for the winter
 from Detroit,  Sep 18, 2012

Just as described! Generous in size and the color is soft and luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sunny California,  Jul 21, 2012

So I got these in brick hoping they would be a deep berry red color to match my quilt (because other reviewers noted that they were red) ... and they are! They are nicely tailored and the quality is great. The price was good, too. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 12, 2012

They were perfect - size and color just what I needed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Shams
 from Fredericksburg TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered the green colored shams. As far as the fit and quality it is very good. The only negative I would have of this product is the color is not near as bright as the picture. The green is more of a very pale green and I was hoping for a little brighter. Other than that, good quality and would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Shams
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

These are very nice, fit a king pillow perfectly. The color is very consistent with the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 from Reading, PA,  Mar 2, 2012

These shamed completed our bedroom ensemble, they were the perfect additions to our new bedroom design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from Holmen WI,  Feb 23, 2012

Loved the pillow shams, they match the quilt/comforter I bought so well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2012

The color was exactly as represented. The fabric was a bit thinner than I had expected, but quite nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shams
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought the shams to go with bedskirt. The color matched perfectly. I bought the king size. Just a few minutes in the dryer is all you need to get them smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shams
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

Shams are exactly as shown. Very nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams
 from Hawaii,  Dec 6, 2011

Shams are so soft and look much more expensive than what I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sadieville, Kentucky,  Nov 25, 2011

These shams are still on my bed and look as good as when I first purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top