Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bed
 from Northbrook, Il,  Dec 24, 2013

I was looking for decorative pillow shams that weren't "flimsy" and these worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but read reviews for better color description
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 10, 2013

I ordered the taupe color and it seemed like a tan color on my computer. When I got them I saw that they were nothing like the picture. They are a very light taupe...almost cream colored; more grey than tan in them. The quality is okay but the flange is floppy. If you are interested in these shams, look for reviews of people who have bought the color you are thinking of to get a better idea of the color you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sunny California,  Jul 21, 2012

So I got these in brick hoping they would be a deep berry red color to match my quilt (because other reviewers noted that they were red) ... and they are! They are nicely tailored and the quality is great. The price was good, too. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not the dark brown I was looking for
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 3, 2012

These are nice, a bit thin, but decent. The brown was not a match for our couch. I was looking for a rich dark chocolate brown. The dark brown of this is more of a medium yellowish brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from troy, il,  Feb 9, 2012

I loved the microsuede shams! Too bad there weren't more color choices in thjem. "Mink" is not a very dark brown so these didn't match my other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I thought
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

Not very happy with either the color or the fabric. Shams are very limp and do not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATCHES BEDSKIRT
 from San Diego, CA and Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2011

This was purchased to match the bedskirt and the quality was good and colors match each other. I am using this on a personal bed so it gets more "wear and use" than if it was on a guest bed, so after using it for several years at a vacation home, it has not disappointed. It matches the flannel duvet and sheet set in a green and white floral print, as well as a cotton "autumn" look duvet set from **. I anticipate it will also match a spring-summer floral bird/butterly look I recently purchased on sale from **, so it is a very versatile color and quality. I am very satisfied with these purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these!
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2011

The material is excellent and washes well. Very soft and cozy. Love having them on my bed. I ordered the dark brown color. It is a good color with my decor. I wish the trim/edges would stand up and be firmer - that's the only reason I did not rate them "excellent". Otherwise, and especially for the price, these are winners! I am glad I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and pretty
 from upstate ny,  Dec 2, 2011

The moss is a pretty green color, not too dark or light. The feel of these on your face is so soft. They are ample sized as well. I got the dust ruffle too for my cal. king bed and it fits perfectly. I did need to iron these. But they are wrinklefree now, even upon using them. Tried another brand comforter in micro suede and had static issues, but not these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two different colors
 from TX,  Nov 8, 2011

This was a package of two but the colors were completely different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from California,  Sep 23, 2011

the shams are very nice. My only problem with them is that they have deep wrinkle lines where they were folded, and it says do not iron. I've had them a few weeks now, and the fold lines have not disappeared. Hopefully washing will take care of that, but I have not gotten around to that yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice red pillow shams
 from AZ,  Apr 29, 2011

These shams are perfect! The red color is a nice dark red, they are very soft, and wash up well. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Aug 20, 2015

They were nice enough, but average. Good quality, roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 May 20, 2015

Holding up well after a year. Picture color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams
 Apr 22, 2015

If I had seen them in person I never have purchased them. Very thin + cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality good price and quick delivery. I will continue to shop Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 Apr 21, 2015

These shams were really nice, well made and matched perfectly. Color true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 Mar 31, 2015

These are decent quality and the color (moss) was true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from VA,  Aug 27, 2014

Just what I wanted and needed - soft and neutral to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow Shams
 from San Antonio tx,  Aug 3, 2013

Picture of product misleading, I returned out because I ordered the wrong thing, size not 1 size fits all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought