Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Sep 10, 2009

the bed skirt is just what i expected. it looks great.very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

overall this looks nice- great pricecame out a little wrinkly, would improve with ironing but i don't own an ironmaterial is thinner than expected- is a pretty flimsy polyester but it looks decent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 24, 2009

This bedskirt looks exactly like in the picture. I ironed it when I took it out of the bag and it is beautiful! Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 16, 2009

I ordered the taupe and it looks just like the picture. I ironed the bedskirt on low/medium heat and the wrinkles came out easily. Looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 12, 2009

The colors are very accurate. The shipping time was short. The value is good and the product looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Aug 10, 2009

Actually I bought two colors and two different sizes not knowing which would work better. I'm so pleased with the two I'm keeping both! I like that I don't have to iron the skirt. Had it been cotton I would have to starch and iron it to get the crisp look. The microsuede falls perfectly and it's not stiff. I purchaced the beige and dark brown. I have a queen size bed and I'm using the king size. I had to put a fold in the middle but I'd rather it be too wide than too narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 7, 2009

I love this bedskirt, I was hoping it would have been more of a chocolate color but Mink is nice too. I plan on ordering the Brick color as well. Price is great, appearance and quality too.Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a great bedskirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 4, 2009

Was looking for a bedskirt of good quality, look great and was long enough to cover the box spring and frame. This fit the bill. If had another bed, would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jul 25, 2009

I received this bed skirt just as I had imagined, as I have ordered these microsuede bed skirts before. The quality is excellent and the wrinkles come out after a day or two. All I can say is I am very pleased with all items I have purchased through Overstock.com. Both, their quality and service are excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from California,  Jul 22, 2009

this is a great bed skirt! the only problem i had was getting the wrinkles out - as with all new bedding - it says not to iron on the tag but i did anyway - i used a medium hot iron and lots of water from a spray bottle and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from New Mexico,  Jul 15, 2009

I REALLY LIKE THIS SKIRT. IT LOOKS REALLY GOOD ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE A MICROSUEDE COMFORTER LIKE I DO. IT MATCHES GREAT. HAS NICE LITTLE CORNERS ON IT TO HELP IT STAY IN PLACE. GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE I PAID. I WAS VERY PLEASED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 14, 2009

I am very happy with this product. It is well-made, the fabric is nice and soft and fits the bed nicely.I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from weeki wachee, fl,  Jul 9, 2009

the bedskirt is great, quality is wonderful. it arrived in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ny,ny,  Jul 9, 2009

it's exactly what t says it is - no more, no less. It was very wrinkled and after ironing it still does not look like the picture. it does serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from I live in Iowa,  Jul 8, 2009

The bedskirt I ordered from overstock is great. It fits the bed better than any I have had in the past. The color is great and I would recommend it to everyone. Sharol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice bed skirt
 from Greater New York Area,  Jul 7, 2009

Finally put this on my guest bed - looks great. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Nive quality microsuede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Mount Vernon WA,  Jul 2, 2009

this is a beautiful bedskirt. The microfiber falls wonderfully and it is just what I wanted. Color was perfect, exactly as appeared in ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good bedskirt
 from Southfield, MI,  Jul 2, 2009

This microsuede bedskirt filled the bill for me. It is surprisingly light, but it is very sturdy and looks like suede. It fits my bed perfectly and looks good in my woodland themed bedroom. It hangs a bit more loosely than shown in the picture, and I actually prefer the more relaxed look. It is probably possible to make it look like the picture though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought