Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2010

This was a great price for a quality looking item. Color was exact match for what I expected. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindagw
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Mar 25, 2010

This bed skirt is sophistcated looking. It needs to be ironed before putting it on, but I put it in the dryer with a damp cloth and it did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Bedskirt
 from Georgia,  Mar 25, 2010

I read the reviews before purchasing this item and I am totally satisfied with my choice. The color is spot on to the website and matches my Native American blanket perfectly (brick). And the material, although thin, is fine for a bedskirt. With a bit of ironing ALL of the wrinkles came out and it looks great. If you're looking for something with a bit of texture, get this! The microsuede fabric has the warm feel and look of genuine suede with the easy care of nylon/polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 3, 2010

The color was true to the picture and I think it is a great value. It fit perfectly. Very happy. And it arrived very quickly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2010

Nice bedskirt and great brick color. True to color shown. Fits standard king well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2010

I was very satisfied with the quality of the bedskirt and felt it was offered at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks rich for low price
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2010

Very nice bedskirt, compared to local retailer, whose price was almost x 3 of Overstock's. Bought 2 already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from New Mexico,  Feb 1, 2010

Color was great and the price very reasonable. Bedskirt was a little on the "thin" side and a bit challenging to iron, but once it was placed on the bed, looked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish other colors in stock.
 from Syd, Australia,  Jan 3, 2010

The quality is good for what it does, I was hoping it would be thicker. Wish they had a taupe or chocolate color in stock. I had purchase the moss/green color and it really doesn't match with our decor but it was the only one with a suede type of fabric at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Long Island,  Dec 30, 2009

Great structure. The suede material keeps it hanging straight. Lush dark berry color - perfect bedskirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great finished look
 Dec 28, 2009

I am so happy with both the bed skirt and shams. The quality is excellent, color great, deep and rich (I got the sage) and they wash and dry so well, not a wrinkle. I am so happy with this I am ordering all colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from CA,  Dec 19, 2009

Just looks feels and fit great ..great quality fabric...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Gulfport, FL,  Dec 3, 2009

This is the first time we have placed a bedskirt around the base of the bed we just purchased. The bedskirt is a perfect match, in color, to the comforter and pillow shams we use. Everything works and looks beautiful together.Thanks,TTD and BJD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost First Rate
 from Bay area, California,  Dec 3, 2009

This bedskirt looks a little nicer in the online listing than it really is. After some ironing and pressing, the bedskirt hangs almost a represented in the listing, almost. Color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 15, 2009

This was exactly what I was wanting. Quick service, better than shopping anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match Bedskirt
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2009

We love this bedskirt and it matches the King quilt we ordered from Overstock just perfectly! Thanks for having matching items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Oct 8, 2009

The product arrived crammed into the packaging. It obviously had been ordered and returned by a previouls purchaser. The product looked cheap, the folds and pleats won't stay, it sags in places and generally looks cheap. I wouldn't order again or recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality BedSkirt
 from San Mateo,  Sep 22, 2009

It shipped really fast and arrived very quickly. It wasn't the perfect color match I had hoped for for my new duvet cover but the back side of it was! So It is looking good being used the wrong way with nice even hems that look like borders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent lightweight bedskirt
 from California,  Sep 17, 2009

Very lightweight, poly materiel that will likely flutter with much of any breeze. Materal does have a nice, flat finish, with no sheen. Taupe color true to expectations. Nicely constructed. Packaging says "Do Not Iron." product label says "Iron as needed." I ironed out packing creases without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Mississippi,  Sep 14, 2009

Perfect fit, great material. It is exactly as it appears. Not really chocolate brown, but the color is more like coffee with cream. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought