Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neutral color goes with a variety of comforters
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2011

I think this bedskirt looks and feels wonderful. It goes well with a variety of colored comforters or bedspreads. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this product to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and feel!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 4, 2011

Even though this is meant for a queen size bed I used it for my full size bed. I just had to tuck it in the middle and it looked just as good as pictured. However, the material is light not heavy like it looks in the photo. Nonetheless, I was very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MONTANA,  Apr 24, 2011

Liked this very much, great color and I liked the way it falls to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Northern Michigan,  Apr 19, 2011

very pleased with our purchase. We always buy from Overstock and love the items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 1, 2011

I loved the bedskirt. It fit perfectly, was nice, soft material; exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from B'ville, OK,  Feb 24, 2011

Beautiful texture and rich warm color. I got the red one. Normally I don't care for manmade polyester material but this micro suede has made me give a second look to this type of fabric. Looks rich like actual suede and feels so soft. I liked it so well I bought a set of curtains of the same material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price...great value!
 Feb 18, 2011

As described. It ironed out nicely and the corners perfectly. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 18, 2011

I needed an inexpensive bedskirt to dress up the room for a house that I am selling. It was thick and hangs nicely. I would press before putting it on the bed. I would give it 5 stars if I weren't using it for temporary purposes and planned on keeping it for a long time. If it is what you need, I would buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede bedskirt
 from Southern Oregon,  Feb 15, 2011

Love it! The color is exactly as shown on the computer, it fits my cal-king bed perfectly, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede bedskirt
 from Western New York,  Feb 1, 2011

Great item for the price. I''ve been wanting a microsuede bedskirt because they lay nicely and give a good finished look to a bed. They were a bit difficult to find, but this is a quality bedskirt and looks great. I'm very pleased with the color as well. It's a bit more red than the photo, but is still a deep color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 11, 2011

This bedskirt is beautiful and better than what I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, beautiful color
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 5, 2011

This is a beautiful bedskirt and fits my quieen bed perfectly. Brick was the only color left, but I love micro fabric and took a chance on this color; it looks fabulous in my sage green and vanilla bedroom. Really adds a nice splash of color while still making the room look cozy. Glad I took a chance on the red, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 19, 2010

This bedskirt is exactly the texture, weight and color that I was looking for. It pulled the fabrics and wall colors in my son's room together. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2010

Price was right. Quality was average. Works for what I intended. Good basic bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from San Diego,  Sep 17, 2010

After reading other reviews for this bed skirt, I was afraid I might not be happy with the weight of the fabric. However, I was pleasantly surprised. It was not nearly as flimsy as I was imagining. In fact, I was pleased to see that it had real fabric (not the Pellon-type) where it goes under the mattress; and, after ironing, the skirt hangs beautifully. I bought the sage, and it goes very nicely with the Antique Chic quilt set (another winner!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Bedskirt
 from 10025,  Sep 10, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock. This bedskirt looks lovely and the fabric is soft so it hangs nicely, not like normal suede which tends to be hard. The colour was also an exact match. My only concern was that this comes in one length so I had to have mine tailored and not all the colours were available at the time of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt
 from atascadero, ca,  Sep 3, 2010

hangs nicely and a perfect fit. i love the brick color. top quality fabric resists wrinkling. overstock products have never disappointed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Bed Skirt
 Jul 15, 2010

I purchased the Brick bed skirt and the color was a little disappointing. It is more rust that brick, but that is really splitting hairs. Otherwise I am pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
askmey
 from IOWA,  Jun 19, 2010

The bedskirt was very nice quality. It added a nice accent to my bed set. The color is rather neutral, but adds the finishing touch that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 May 31, 2010

I ordered this skirt to replace the one that came with my bedset which was so poorly made. It fits perfectly and hangs very nicely. The fabric is different from my set but the color matches beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought