Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from B'ville, OK,  Feb 24, 2011

Beautiful texture and rich warm color. I got the red one. Normally I don't care for manmade polyester material but this micro suede has made me give a second look to this type of fabric. Looks rich like actual suede and feels so soft. I liked it so well I bought a set of curtains of the same material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As described. It ironed out nicely and the corners perfectly. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 18, 2011

I needed an inexpensive bedskirt to dress up the room for a house that I am selling. It was thick and hangs nicely. I would press before putting it on the bed. I would give it 5 stars if I weren't using it for temporary purposes and planned on keeping it for a long time. If it is what you need, I would buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede bedskirt
 from Southern Oregon,  Feb 15, 2011

Love it! The color is exactly as shown on the computer, it fits my cal-king bed perfectly, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede bedskirt
 from Western New York,  Feb 1, 2011

Great item for the price. I''ve been wanting a microsuede bedskirt because they lay nicely and give a good finished look to a bed. They were a bit difficult to find, but this is a quality bedskirt and looks great. I'm very pleased with the color as well. It's a bit more red than the photo, but is still a deep color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 11, 2011

This bedskirt is beautiful and better than what I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, beautiful color
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 5, 2011

This is a beautiful bedskirt and fits my quieen bed perfectly. Brick was the only color left, but I love micro fabric and took a chance on this color; it looks fabulous in my sage green and vanilla bedroom. Really adds a nice splash of color while still making the room look cozy. Glad I took a chance on the red, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 19, 2010

This bedskirt is exactly the texture, weight and color that I was looking for. It pulled the fabrics and wall colors in my son's room together. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2010

Price was right. Quality was average. Works for what I intended. Good basic bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from San Diego,  Sep 17, 2010

After reading other reviews for this bed skirt, I was afraid I might not be happy with the weight of the fabric. However, I was pleasantly surprised. It was not nearly as flimsy as I was imagining. In fact, I was pleased to see that it had real fabric (not the Pellon-type) where it goes under the mattress; and, after ironing, the skirt hangs beautifully. I bought the sage, and it goes very nicely with the Antique Chic quilt set (another winner!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Bedskirt
 from 10025,  Sep 10, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock. This bedskirt looks lovely and the fabric is soft so it hangs nicely, not like normal suede which tends to be hard. The colour was also an exact match. My only concern was that this comes in one length so I had to have mine tailored and not all the colours were available at the time of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt
 from atascadero, ca,  Sep 3, 2010

hangs nicely and a perfect fit. i love the brick color. top quality fabric resists wrinkling. overstock products have never disappointed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the Brick bed skirt and the color was a little disappointing. It is more rust that brick, but that is really splitting hairs. Otherwise I am pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
askmey
 from IOWA,  Jun 19, 2010

The bedskirt was very nice quality. It added a nice accent to my bed set. The color is rather neutral, but adds the finishing touch that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 May 31, 2010

I ordered this skirt to replace the one that came with my bedset which was so poorly made. It fits perfectly and hangs very nicely. The fabric is different from my set but the color matches beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede bedskirt
 from Florida,  May 28, 2010

The color is the color depicted on the website and the fabric is very nice. I'm always satisfied with overstock.com and love their products and especially their shipping policy. Everything came in as ordered. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR
 from QUEENS, NEW YORK,  May 28, 2010

DOES NOT FIT THE BED WELL AND ALWAYS LOOKS WRINKLED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2010

This was a great price for a quality looking item. Color was exact match for what I expected. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindagw
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Mar 25, 2010

This bed skirt is sophistcated looking. It needs to be ironed before putting it on, but I put it in the dryer with a damp cloth and it did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Bedskirt
 from Georgia,  Mar 25, 2010

I read the reviews before purchasing this item and I am totally satisfied with my choice. The color is spot on to the website and matches my Native American blanket perfectly (brick). And the material, although thin, is fine for a bedskirt. With a bit of ironing ALL of the wrinkles came out and it looks great. If you're looking for something with a bit of texture, get this! The microsuede fabric has the warm feel and look of genuine suede with the easy care of nylon/polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought