Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice beadskirt
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 12, 2011

Good bedskirt. I ironed it before putting it on the bed. Drapes beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks excellent
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 11, 2011

While it isn't quite as easy to get in place and get to stay in place as I had hoped, is fairly adjustable and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant bedskirt
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a nice bedskirt. It is tailored and elegant. The color is not deep burgundy. It is more of a little lighter brick red. I have it paired with the Tuscan 300 Thread count Duvet cover and it looks nice. It appears as though it may be stiff thicker material in the pic. It is not thick and stiff. But, it does nicely. I am very pleased with the look on my bed. I would highly recommend it. It is not so far off what the pic shows that I am displeased. I would buy this again for sure! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter brighter red (but not lipstick red) than a deep burgundy like pic shows but goes well with burgundy prints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant and good quality. Is not stiff material like pic appears. Material not real thick. But I am very pleased with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Sep 29, 2011

Nice bedskirt exactly as described, nice color. Great transaction with Overstock, Love buying from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product looks lovely. I bought it to throw over a 14" tall steel platform bed that I also bought on Overstock (so that you can't tell that there's no box spring). It fits perfectly and gives the illusion of a real bed. I would recommend, as others have done before, throwing the item in the dryer for a few minutes to get the wrinkles out before putting it on your bed. I really couldn't be happier (the only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because a dust ruffle should be made for Zeus himself in order for me to give an 'excellent' rating for a dust ruffle).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well (though in person, more vibrant)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Springfield, GA,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a very nice tailored bedskirt. Wrinkles/creases came out in dryer on de-wrinkle setting. Looks really nice on the bed. Drop measurements are accurate..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched pretty true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generously cut
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 18, 2011

The bedskirt is exactly as described and a very good value. Nice rich color (I got the burgundy red shade). Overall the cut of the skirt and center panel is generous -- I needed to take a tuck in the center panel to fit my bed frame -- but always better to have extra, rather than not enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice "ultrasuede" finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not good
 from Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2011

Bought color BRICK but it was a bright reddish color....I had wanted more of a burgundy so I'll have to send it back. Bought another style on Overstock. Loved the microsuede!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is great and after throwing the bedskirt in the dryer to get rid of the 'shipping wrinkles" it was ready to go on the bed. It looks very nice with the bedspread I ordered. I wasn't sure how the colors would be together but the skirt picture online was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shown was true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Suttle & Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 21, 2011

This item shipped before the quilt I ordered- so I put it on the bed without taking the bed apart. Not recommended. Once I got it in place- it looked great. It was slightly wider than my box springs, so I had to adjust a bit for the white part not showing on the sides. Overall- I am very happy with how it looks as I am not a ruffle person. Plus I have animals (2 black dogs) and the microfiber is easy to vacuum off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a really nice bedskirt, very fair price. Nice quality. I bought the moss color, and it was just the color I expected. The length was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately depicted on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nicer than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely done
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

I did not expect a suede look so I always laugh when a description is microsuede. It is on the other hand a very nice product. Well made. I especially like the flat fabric that holds the colored skirt together (the part under the mattress). It is rare to find skirts for this price range that don't use cheap flimsy fabric that rips after a month of use. The entire skirt is very durable and I expect will last years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sort of?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 29, 2011

Just what I was looking for and color is perfect! Great price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brick coloe bed skirt
 from 29485,  Jun 22, 2011

This matches the duvet cover I purchased from Overstock real nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt
 from Southern California,  Jun 3, 2011

Nice quality for the price. Fits perfectly and the brick color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral color goes with a variety of comforters
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2011

I think this bedskirt looks and feels wonderful. It goes well with a variety of colored comforters or bedspreads. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this product to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and feel!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 4, 2011

Even though this is meant for a queen size bed I used it for my full size bed. I just had to tuck it in the middle and it looked just as good as pictured. However, the material is light not heavy like it looks in the photo. Nonetheless, I was very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MONTANA,  Apr 24, 2011

Liked this very much, great color and I liked the way it falls to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Northern Michigan,  Apr 19, 2011

very pleased with our purchase. We always buy from Overstock and love the items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 1, 2011

I loved the bedskirt. It fit perfectly, was nice, soft material; exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought