Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy breezy
 from Florence, Ma,  Jan 1, 2013

Nice and classy look. Wrinkles came out in the dryer just like others stated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought my skirt in the Brick color. Beautiful color, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Poway,  Dec 2, 2012

Great Price, great item. This color (taupe) goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

Color, size, quality...just great! Price much better than other sites I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt Looks Very Nice
 from mid-Michigan,  Jun 27, 2012

Ordered this bedskirt in the color "brick" to match the quilt I purchased called "Moroccan Vintage Quilt Set". It is of good quality material, however, I would definitely advise washing it ALONE before actually putting it on the bed. When I first opened the package it appeared that the deep brick-red color had actually "bled" onto the white part of the bedskirt that goes under the mattress. I washed it with cold water and dried it on a low temperature, and it appears fine as far as color "bleed" goes....(no pink look to the white part of the bedskirt). I do want to note that even after washing and drying, it was VERY wrinkled. I did have to use an iron on low to press out the wrinkles. Even with the things that I have listed here, I would STILL RECOMMEND this bedskirt. It is very well made with COTTON MATERIAL that goes under the mattress -- not that papery material or silky material that many bedskirts are now using. As for having to Iron it -- since it is not something that you have to remove from the bed and wash often, I don't see that as a problem. Overall, it is a very well made, nice looking bedskirt and I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like pictured!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 30, 2012

I really didn't believe the other reviews that said throw it in the dryer and it will take the wrinkles out. Well guess what, it worked! It is completely wrinkle free. I bought the moss and it is certainly true to color. It is the perfect length for my 14" platform frame. I really like the pleats on the corner that helps it lay better and look neat. Overall this is a great bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Freeport, FL,  Apr 10, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is awesome and the color was everything I'd hoped it would be. Matches my new bedspread perfectly. Great item at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bed skirt
 from Tx,  Apr 3, 2012

good quality, as described would recommend to anyone wanting a bed skirt, Much nicer than Walmart brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Lancaster, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

Great bedskirt. Fit the bed as described; love the microsuede look. I got the burgundy one and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large for a low profile box spring.
 from Paint Rock, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

I have a low profile bed frame so this wants to hang on the floor a bit, I consider this a mild problem and would be upset if it was too skimpy to hit the floor. The color is exactly as indicated and the material does not seem to attract lint (a worry I had).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt is lovely
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 31, 2012

love the bedskirt also bought the shams to match, everything matched perfectly. I did have to put in dryer to get out wrinkles. Best not to iron just put in dryer for a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Idaho,  Jan 18, 2012

I was worried about the color (moss) when I ordered this bedskirt, but it was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailor Suede!
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Dec 13, 2011

This was a great purchase and I love the color with my quilt (also purchased from Overstock) Sizing is right on and fits like a glove. The microsuede is a nice change from traditional fabric. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
 from San Diego, CA and Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2011

Also purchased the matching shams which completes the set to work with my flannel duvets for the winter months. Makes bed look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I was very disappointed in this bedskirt, it was very cheaply made and not at all microfiber!! It was a very cheap cotton. As the old saying goes "You get what you Pay for".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Skirt!
 from Central PA,  Nov 29, 2011

Fit in a tailored way and wrinkles fell out in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chadds Ford PA,  Nov 29, 2011

The bedskirt quality was good but the color was redder than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedshirt
 from Carson, California,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought the pillow shams to go with an existing bed cover, loved them so decided to try the bedskiirt. The color is a true match to the website, fits perfect, great material and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 19, 2011

This bedskirt was a good value for the price. It was slighty too long and therefore wrinkles a bit, but otherwise completely fits the bill. Overall, I would recommend it as it's a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice beadskirt
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 12, 2011

Good bedskirt. I ironed it before putting it on the bed. Drapes beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought