Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from California,  Aug 7, 2014

These are lovely sheets. They are soft and wash up beautifully. We have had them for years and they are my favorite. They don't wrinkle. They are just a joy to sleep in. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable sleeping on these sheets
 from St George, UT,  Jul 1, 2014

These sheets seemed like a great value at the time of purchase. I discovered that I am not a "microfiber" sheet person. Not only did the sheets slide around on my Cal King mattress the sheets slept hot. I will stick to my Egyptian cotton sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
symphony microfiber 4 peice king size sheet set
 from Macomb Township, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

they are very soft and look like high end sheets wash up beautiful never wrinkle and look new every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, non wrinkle and night
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2012

I love this sheet set. it is soft and light, and non-wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symphony Microfiber 4- piece king set.
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful sheets with the lace on them. Bottom sheet is oversized so it will fit a deep mattress with no problem. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft
 Dec 29, 2015

Their ok! But not as soft as I thought it withdrew be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed Sheets
 Dec 2, 2015

I put these on our guest bed and our guests raved about them! Now I'm buying another set for my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh
 Jun 23, 2015

These sheets are very cheaply made and hugh on my pillowtop king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky Smith
 Mar 19, 2015

Awesome to sleep on thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Santa Barbara, CA>,  May 25, 2014

These sheets are far too thin, slick and wrinkle like a big dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2014

warm and cozy. bought these to go with the new comforter also from overstock and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

These are nice and roomy and fit the huge tempurpedic mattress well. I wasn't expecting them to be 100% polyester, but they feel nice. I'm sure they won't be the longest-lasting sheets we've ever purchased but they do the job just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointing. seems ripped, fuzzies stick to them.
 from West of Philly,  Dec 9, 2013

disapointing, fabric is pretty awful. In this case you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!!
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought these for our home in Tahoe. They are wonderful; warm but not too hot during summer. Wash up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Quality
 from Perth Western Australia,  Jun 5, 2013

Unfortunately this size fitted sheet is much different size to our King size bed in Australia, so had to return the for a refund as the bottom sheet was too big for my mattress.. Once again the Company was wonderful in every respect in dealing with my claim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't stay on the bed
 from Nashville, TN,  May 18, 2013

Feel of the sheets are OK, little thin for my preference but bigger issue is that they don't seem to stay on. Each night they ride up and the corner of the fitted sheet and sides come up so I wake up and the matress is exposed, and because they do, the sheets move all around. I seriously have to readjust the fitted sheet every morning when I make the bed, that's not a problem I've ever had prior. I really need to consider returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin, flimsy polyester.
 from Manchester, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Very unhappy with the sheets. They are what I'd call a low grade polyester, not Microfiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

The sheets are so thin you can se thru them. Not comfortable to sleep on. I expect microfiber sheets to be smooth and soft these are not. The only reason i did not send these back is we put them on our bed in our motorhome and left that evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
californis king sheet set
 from frisco nc,  Mar 9, 2013

very pretty and comfortable the size was still a little big, but it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky sheets
 from Southern California,  Jan 29, 2013

The color, texture and size of the sheets were good.They are oversized, both the sheets and pillow cases, which is fine for my bed/ I would have liked two more pillow cases, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought