Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, non wrinkle and night
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2012

I love this sheet set. it is soft and light, and non-wrinkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love them!
 from California,  Aug 7, 2014

These are lovely sheets. They are soft and wash up beautifully. We have had them for years and they are my favorite. They don't wrinkle. They are just a joy to sleep in. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Not comfortable sleeping on these sheets
 from St George, UT,  Jul 1, 2014

These sheets seemed like a great value at the time of purchase. I discovered that I am not a "microfiber" sheet person. Not only did the sheets slide around on my Cal King mattress the sheets slept hot. I will stick to my Egyptian cotton sheets.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Sheets
 from Santa Barbara, CA>,  May 25, 2014

These sheets are far too thin, slick and wrinkle like a big dog

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
warm and cozy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2014

warm and cozy. bought these to go with the new comforter also from overstock and they look great together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great value for the money
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

These are nice and roomy and fit the huge tempurpedic mattress well. I wasn't expecting them to be 100% polyester, but they feel nice. I'm sure they won't be the longest-lasting sheets we've ever purchased but they do the job just fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor

disapointing, fabric is pretty awful. In this case you get what you pay for!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
symphony microfiber 4 peice king size sheet set
 from Macomb Township, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

they are very soft and look like high end sheets wash up beautiful never wrinkle and look new every time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great sheets!!
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought these for our home in Tahoe. They are wonderful; warm but not too hot during summer. Wash up nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Quality
 from Perth Western Australia,  Jun 5, 2013

Unfortunately this size fitted sheet is much different size to our King size bed in Australia, so had to return the for a refund as the bottom sheet was too big for my mattress.. Once again the Company was wonderful in every respect in dealing with my claim.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't stay on the bed
 from Nashville, TN,  May 18, 2013

Feel of the sheets are OK, little thin for my preference but bigger issue is that they don't seem to stay on. Each night they ride up and the corner of the fitted sheet and sides come up so I wake up and the matress is exposed, and because they do, the sheets move all around. I seriously have to readjust the fitted sheet every morning when I make the bed, that's not a problem I've ever had prior. I really need to consider returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin, flimsy polyester.
 from Manchester, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Very unhappy with the sheets. They are what I'd call a low grade polyester, not Microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

The sheets are so thin you can se thru them. Not comfortable to sleep on. I expect microfiber sheets to be smooth and soft these are not. The only reason i did not send these back is we put them on our bed in our motorhome and left that evening.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
californis king sheet set
 from frisco nc,  Mar 9, 2013

very pretty and comfortable the size was still a little big, but it works

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky sheets
 from Southern California,  Jan 29, 2013

The color, texture and size of the sheets were good.They are oversized, both the sheets and pillow cases, which is fine for my bed/ I would have liked two more pillow cases, however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symphony sheets
 from Calif,  Jan 15, 2013

They actually fit my bed! so soft and very pretty for the economical price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiger sheet set
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

They are just beautiful and silky. I love the embroidery on the top sheet and they dry so very quickly in the dryer. The color of aqua is just so very beautiful and calmly to slip into at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets did not fit properly
 from Kentucky,  Jun 28, 2012

The fitted sheets tag said California King but was way big even after washing & drying. The flat sheet tag just said King and hung down to the floor on both sides of my bed - absolutly not a California King size. Color was nice but the fit was terrible. Would not purchase these type of sheets again. Hindsight I probably should have sent them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symphony Microfiber 4-piece King-size/ Cal-King
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  May 30, 2012

these are the best sheets we have ever owned. very soft, but durable. beautiful colors and design in the pattern - elegant, and well worth the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Mexico,  Mar 31, 2012

Just love love these sheets :D the actually fit my Cali king perfect with no material coming up on the sides like most sheets do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top