Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Illinois,  Mar 7, 2013

This quilt is just as it appears in the photos. It is high quality for a great price. We have had it for about a year. It washes up great. We've been really happy with our purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 1, 2012

Love the quilt. Looks so cute on my daughter's daybed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Southern Missouri,  Aug 31, 2012

Adorable! My four-year-old loves this quilt. It washes quite well. I've gotten stains out with no problem. It's also a nice light weight that breathes so my daughter doesn't get over-heated. It will definitely need an extra blanket in the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from MA,  Jul 1, 2012

I ordered two Sydney quilts for my daughters, who share a room. They are adorable. The colors are exactly as shown. I've already machine washed and hung them to dry a couple of times and they still look like new. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and good quality
 from Arlington, MA,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this for my daughters bed and it looks really great. The quality is nice and the colors are very vibrant. Definitely a great buy!...just a bit more on the expensive side, but hopefully she will have it for many years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from KCMO,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice quilt set. I purchased for a girls room. Washes great. A little pricey for a kids room, but definitely worth it. It will last. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable, but imperfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 3, 2011

I really love this quilt. It was exactly what I was looking for. It looks adorable in my daughter's room. I was a little disappointed by the flaws in the quilting. The flowers have a lot of missed stitching. I'm hoping they continue to look as good as they currently do for a while. I'm afraid if I wash it, the stitching flaws will only get worse. It's a fabulous quilt and I'd happily give it a five star rating if it didn't have so many imperfections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On screen color very representative of true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, some flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from california,  Apr 30, 2011

Love this Quilt for my 6 year old daughter. It seems very well made and a good price. The most important part is that she really happy when we put it on her bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice and detailed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Quilt!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 21, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful, light-weight quilt. Just as it looks in the picture - nice quality. Already washed it once and it held up very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gifts
 from Buffalo,NY,  Dec 30, 2010

every item i purchased at overstock came quickley and not one item damaged, i will be ordering from overstock more offten..:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top