Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2015

Beautiful comforter for a girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Illinois,  Mar 7, 2013

This quilt is just as it appears in the photos. It is high quality for a great price. We have had it for about a year. It washes up great. We've been really happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 1, 2012

Love the quilt. Looks so cute on my daughter's daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Southern Missouri,  Aug 31, 2012

Adorable! My four-year-old loves this quilt. It washes quite well. I've gotten stains out with no problem. It's also a nice light weight that breathes so my daughter doesn't get over-heated. It will definitely need an extra blanket in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from MA,  Jul 1, 2012

I ordered two Sydney quilts for my daughters, who share a room. They are adorable. The colors are exactly as shown. I've already machine washed and hung them to dry a couple of times and they still look like new. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and good quality
 from Arlington, MA,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this for my daughters bed and it looks really great. The quality is nice and the colors are very vibrant. Definitely a great buy!...just a bit more on the expensive side, but hopefully she will have it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from KCMO,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice quilt set. I purchased for a girls room. Washes great. A little pricey for a kids room, but definitely worth it. It will last. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable, but imperfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 3, 2011

I really love this quilt. It was exactly what I was looking for. It looks adorable in my daughter's room. I was a little disappointed by the flaws in the quilting. The flowers have a lot of missed stitching. I'm hoping they continue to look as good as they currently do for a while. I'm afraid if I wash it, the stitching flaws will only get worse. It's a fabulous quilt and I'd happily give it a five star rating if it didn't have so many imperfections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On screen color very representative of true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, some flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from california,  Apr 30, 2011

Love this Quilt for my 6 year old daughter. It seems very well made and a good price. The most important part is that she really happy when we put it on her bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice and detailed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Quilt!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 21, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful, light-weight quilt. Just as it looks in the picture - nice quality. Already washed it once and it held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gifts
 from Buffalo,NY,  Dec 30, 2010

every item i purchased at overstock came quickley and not one item damaged, i will be ordering from overstock more offten..:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought