Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for side sleeper
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

I was really hesitant to buy pillow sight & touch unseen but it was a must do in moving across the country. Ended up really liking these. I'm a side sleeper and they're a good balance for me. Wish they were just a teeny tiny bit puffier but no huge complaints.... good for the $ value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semifirm
 from waukegan il,  Aug 27, 2010

these pillows are good if you like a semi firm pillow. i'm a side/stomach sleeper and these support your neck and head with out any pain in morning. good pillows for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Kentucky,  Aug 20, 2010

This pillow is just ok. It's just like buying a firm pillow from walmart. BEWARE: It's not returnable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2010

best for its price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! comfortable!!!!!!!! really!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy sleeper
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 9, 2010

I like a firm pillow yet with a little give. This Swiss Lux Memory Loft does the trick. Great product with a good price. The pillows showed up same week I ordered them was even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PILLOWS
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 29, 2010

These pillows are the perfect addition to my memory foam mattress, Very comfy and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swisslux pillows
 from tn,  Jul 29, 2010

my hubby loves them I am a side sleeper they are too puffy for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Maryland,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered two different sets of pillows being that I usually sleep with two "I'm a side sleeper". This set of pillows came in first. They are so great that I now wish I ordered two sets of these pillows. When the other different set comes they may be going back in exchange for another set of these. Great choice for side sleepers who like a fluffy but a bit firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow
 from Santa Margarita, CA,  Jul 3, 2010

I purchased these pillows to use in shams for my day bed. They have the firmness to stand up to the task while being soft enough to lull my husband to sleep while kicking back watching TV in his den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought