Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Compared to down feather
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2012

Great product. Firm while comfortably soft. And the value for quality is spot on. I threw away my goose down feather pillows when I got these. Only had them a week so can't say how long they will stay in shape. I'm very happy with the product. They come with an attractive smart looking cover on them. I bought the package of two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft with support
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2012

It is so hard to find a soft pillow that also has support. Love these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Gusseted bed Pillow Set
 from Aiken SC,  Feb 17, 2012

These are great pillows. Have had a while. And they are still in good shape. I actually let my daughter have one of them last year because she was complaining about her neck hurting so much. She was here & was laying down on my bed & asked me for one of them. So of course you know you are going to give your baby a pillow. She still sleeps on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from Atlanta,  Feb 15, 2012

These are good pillows. I purchased a set about a year and a half ago. I don't use them for my head when sleeping, but instead for leg support. They have held up well to everyday use. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy pillows
 from Lindsay,ON., Canada,  Feb 7, 2012

I got these pillows as the store i usually shop in has pillows that only last about 3 months if that and i have to buy new pillows 3 or 4 times a year so i might as well buy decent pillows to begin with as i dont save any money buying new pillows several times a year. they are being taken over anyway so perhaps the new store will have better quality items. I figured since these pillow have NASA technology in them they would be wonderful pillows. I am sleeping a lot better now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillows
 from Central Ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

Love these pillows. It's been a long time since I've woken up without neck pain or a headache in the morning, and with these pillows both my spouse and I wake up nearly pain-free. They're also firm enough for reading in bed. LOVE 'em!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Otto, Norcth Carolina,  Jan 28, 2012

Just what I was looking for. The\y do not loose their sharp while remaining soft and fluffy. Just love to sleep on them. So much better than regular pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - nice pillows.
 from Greenwood, IN,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought as a gift for daughter and son-in-law. They are very pleased with these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Roscommon, Michigan,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a Christmas gift. My teenage granddaughters were happy. I believe I would buy for myself, & may do so! I was Impressed with the prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Ligonier ,Pa,  Dec 17, 2011

Too puffy and high for my sleeping habits.Quality is good,but now they are just decorative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but firm
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 12, 2011

Was a little firmer than I like for sleeping but excellent for n extra pillow for sitting up in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant complain for the price
 from Seaville, NJ,  Oct 11, 2011

Very nice pillows, not quite as comfortable as I expected but once broken in I think they will be just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great for me
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 3, 2011

These pillows are a good buy. They work well for me but if someone is looking for the "firmness" of a memory foam, you might be disappointed, although I went from memory foam to these. All in all I would highly recommend them - even if you only used them for pillow shams, they are firm enough that if you had to use the shams to prop up to read or get on the laptop in bed in addition to pillows, it would give you great support. i didn't notice any smell and slept on them the night I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality so far - very happy with them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissapointed
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 23, 2011

The pillows arrived without any chemiical aroma or need to be fluffed. These pillows leave a lot to be desired. They do not have the memory foam feel or support. They are thin and light and are getting flat after less than a few months. They make decent pillows for use in a sham. Very little suppot. I find I have to use another pillow on top or I double this one over. As a side sleeper, these pillows do not provide the support I need and want. The search for a good pillow continues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does not seem like memory foam at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for side sleepers
 from New Jersey,  Sep 22, 2011

I read descriptions of about 12 pages of product and decided on these because reviewer said they were good for side sleepers and they were right. We are enjoying the excellent neck support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality but they flatten super-quick
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 19, 2011

I have used standard memory foam pillows with the lopsided wave top. While okay, they never fit pillowcases properly and couldn't be pushed around to suit changing sleep patterns. When I saw these, I figured they were worth a try for that reason. After a month of sleeping on these, I can't recommend them. They flatten easily and so aren't good for side sleepers or back sleepers IMO. They are really lightweight so they tend to slide around on the bed easily, but because they don't "smush up" as easily as standard pillows, they end up getting propped up on a weird angle against the headboard. That combo makes for an uncomfortable night and a sore neck the next day. If you like memory foam pillows, take a pass on these and go for a more traditional memory foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended - Unless U Like Pancakes
 from San Francisco,  Sep 18, 2011

I was looking for pillows that wouldn't flatten out in a hurry, and these flattened out in one night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too puffy
 from San Fran, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

Decent pillows but not my favorite size/puffiness for sleeping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOod
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pillows feel more puffy and not as comfy as hoped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from NJ to Mass!,  Sep 9, 2011

I have these in a guest room. They are very comfortable and do their job! The memory foam and fiber are a good combination.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - solid pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from NY,  Sep 8, 2011

bought the pillows along with a bed topper as a gift for my daughter she loves it all and says she has never slept better!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bought as a gift for my daughter she loves the quality and comfot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top