Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price, As Described
 from SC,  Sep 5, 2014

Needed some extra pillows for a guest bedroom. Not the best quality pillows as the fill will likely shift easily, but excellent value and perfect for what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from MIdlothian, VA,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought these to stuff two king shams I had just bought - my regular king pillows were not bulky enough and the shams looked droopy and were too soft. These are perfect - very firm and bulky enough to fill out the shams nicely. These might be too much for "sleeping pillows," but very happy with them as bed top sham stuffers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Two Pillows
 from Oregon,  Dec 10, 2013

I could not tell from the description that these pillows came as a pair, so I ended up buying two sets, and now have four new pillows. They are good pillows and have good shape. However, I was looking for some firmer ones. They look good on the bed, and it turns out that my partner really likes them, so it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 16, 2014

Excellent quality and fair price for these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as firm as described
 from NY, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

I threw out my old pillows in anticipation of these and was disappointed. I have to use 2 pillows to get the effect I used to get with one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from New Mexico,  Nov 26, 2014

Good Pillows. They are pretty firm but I'm still looking for a firmer and flatter pillow. For this I think I have to search in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the worst ... swisslux my pa-too-ti ...
 from chicago,  Sep 25, 2014

the ads for theses pillows read like the greatest pillow ever to be made swiss blah-blah-blab like " cotton candy " wrapped in a super thin burial sheet when your head hits the pillow it does not stop till it hits the mattress .. super -super thin,flat and not worth the money in other words these " pillows " are not for you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

I purchased these to use with my shams. They don't fill out the shams, but I will keep them for the price. My husband uses the same pillow for sleeping and likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss lux
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

I like a extra firm pillow and these pillows were no where near that. I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillow for a reasonable price.
 from San Diego,  Mar 28, 2014

These pillows work out great for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

The pillows are a great price and are very comfortable. the medium firmness is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Albany, OR,  Feb 18, 2014

I'm picky about pillows...will upgrade next time. Fast delivery though and for the price..good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are nice but not durable.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Standard pillows. I have about 3 months with them and one tare already. but very comfortable to sleep. Its not bad for the price. Durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but not as descrided
 from Atlanta,  Jan 16, 2014

The quality is good overall but does not stand up next to another brands extra firm. I have an extra firm pillow but the pillow I received is more along the lines of just your average pillow. Not knocking your product was just expecting a different firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Calif.,  Jan 4, 2014

These pillows were listed as Firm and they were some of the softest pillows I ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal/pillows
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2013

These are very beautiful pillows, great buy. I received them yesterday and they bounce right back, I ordered Firm and they're nice but should have got Extra Firm next order I will. Love them. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2013

It's iffy buying such things as pillow online- this one was a mistake. These pillows not only are very uncomfortable to rest your head on - but after only a few uses the stitching opened up on not one but both pillows. It's not like we were having pillow fights with them either. Inferior product! I would stick to in-person shopping if you are not quite sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fithcdburg, MA,  Nov 1, 2013

The pillows are nice and large. They are advertised as extra firm but they are not. They are firmer than most others but still need to be fluffed daily and they do loose their shape through the night. Other than that, they are great! I had others that made the same claim and they too, fell short. At least these are lasting longer and are more capable to return to the proper shape faster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from St. Louis,  Feb 21, 2014

very nice pillow but they sent me wrong size...............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Wont know until they get there. I haven't got the product yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought