Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bait & Switch. Green, stinky, different brand
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 7, 2011

This arrived and matched the photo and description only in dimension and the outer cover. It was not Swiss-Lux but a different brand. Once the outer zip cover was taken off there was no 2nd zip cover and what I found was a green pillow that smelled terrible. Instead of the many smaller evenly spaced ventilation holes there where only 28 very large ( nickel to quarter size ) holes bored through the pillow. After I complained I was told it was made by the same company, they made a mistake on the covers and the photo was only " representaive" and that the green foam was a new green tea citrus foam. It smell like chemicals. I would also like to note that if you are stomach sleeper this pillow is way too high and looks like it would be very uncomfortable contrary to the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap knock-off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Pillow
 from Hinton WV,  Oct 19, 2010

I have serious neck compression and arthritis. My memory foam pillow of seven years was finally giving out and I began looking for a new pillow to replace it. It took me four tries to get it right. All other pillows were either too hard, too soft or too thick. The Swiss Lux memory foam with ventilation offers the correct amount of support while still be soft. It is perfect. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who has neck issues or not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jun 9, 2010

bought it for myself for a little more neck support and my wife stole it the first week. She likes it. And I think i liked it enough to order another one. It seems like a good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THAT GOOD!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2012

I HAVE USED THE PILLOW FOR SEVERAL WEEKS NOW, AND IT REALLY ISN'T ANY DIFFERENT THAN MY OTHER PILLOWS. IT STILL HAS A SMELL TO IT TOO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two years running
 from MI,  Apr 10, 2013

I've owned this pillow for the last two years and it always returns to its original shape like memory foam should. Up until now I need a pillow with more support because it flattens out to much and not because of use but its not really thick. For the price and the good use I've gotten out of it its a good deal for someone that doesn't need more support above ordinary pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PILLOW!!
 from Terrebonne, Oregon,  Jan 12, 2013

Great pillow!! Super comfy! Does take a few days for the odor to disipate but well worth the wait! I ordered 2 more for my husband and daughter!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 17, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase of these fine pillows. They are very comfortable. and conform to the neck and head quite nicely. There is however a slight factory scent that is present with these pillows, but it is not displeasing in any wise. I would however recommend these pillows to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought this pillow as a cheaper addition. We have one tempurpedic pillow. they compare nicely. I would buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really FIRM
 from Dallas,  Aug 22, 2012

This pillow is really firm. If you're expecting your head to sink into the pillow then steer away. It takes quite a few seconds for the pillow to shape around your head and give you support. It's a solid pillow...not fluffy. I would rate this as a good pillow, but it's the kinda pillow that's a love it or hate it. I actually feel both ways. I love it cause it's a substantial pillow and holds its shape but I hate it cause it's really firm and not the kinda pillow you can "hug" while sleeping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow, but odor lingered for days!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 25, 2012

Very comfortable pillow, but had a hard time getting rid of the odor. The washing instructions on the cover say "spot clean only", but needed to wash in the washing machine to eliminate the odor. Ventilated actual pillow two weeks outside prior to allowing my child to use it. Now that the odor is completely gone it is a wonderful pillow and my 8 year old loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pillow!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jul 23, 2012

I love my Swiss Lux European Styled Luxury Molded Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow. It is very comfortable and I wish I had ordered it a long time ago. The pillow I had before was meant for a side sleeper which most of the time I am, but with this pillow it doesn't matter how I sleep. It is comfortable whether I'm laying on my back or any which way. I am 100% happy with it and I definitely would buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite...
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 5, 2012

As stated by many, this pillow is STINKY, and takes at least a week to be of much use. The blue side, which I assume is the side that's cool is, unfortunately, on only one side. Furthermore, it doesn't really keep your head cool...or at least not mine! It's a comfortable pillow, though, and PERHAPS worth the price paid just because of that fact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow For The Price!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 26, 2012

I love this pillow. I have been sleeping on it for over a month and it has never lost any of its support. Not to hard, not to soft. Just right. Well worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from GA,  Mar 21, 2012

I think these pillows are great, and my fiancee likes his too. They are pretty much exactly what we expected, as described here. You have to get use to sleeping on a pillow that is not super soft and fluffy, but the benefits will get you over that quickly in my opinion. I don't wake up with neck and shoulder pain like I use to and I attribute it to our new bed and these new pillows. They are very supportive and cool, you can feel the air come through the holes in the pillow when you move. So if you can do without having super soft and fluffy and want great support for no pain then these pillows are for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't need a sleep aid anymore.
 from State College, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

Well, does that fact that I'm going to buy four more say anything? They definitely STINK for the first week. You need to let them air out standing up and every day or so, squeeze them, shake them, get the air moving through them. But once you've done that, put your head down and get ready for a great night's sleep. You don't even realize you're falling asleep, you just do. Shared one of mine with a house guest when they were here. Same thing happened. That's why I'm buying two for each of the guest rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux Memory Foam Pillows Good Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 5, 2012

I have tried other memory foam pillows and these are the best yet. Med to firm support in any position. Worth every cent. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good pillow
 from New york,  Feb 29, 2012

This is everything it says it is, and the name says it is alot. It has alot of support and is well cooled just like it says, its good stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Feb 29, 2012

I have already recommended this pillow. It is comfortable and have you sleeping very soundly daily. I sleep on my back and side and feel at ease for the price that I paid for purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Pillow
 from Waukee, IA,  Feb 29, 2012

The pillow is great, except the HORRIBLE SMELL. I CAN NOT seem to get rid of it...... Not sure what to do.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS PILLOW!!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

I absolutely love this pillow. I've had it for some time now, and still enjoy it. I sleep on my side and my back so its flexibility really works for me. No problems at atll

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top