Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Pillow
 from Hinton WV,  Oct 19, 2010

I have serious neck compression and arthritis. My memory foam pillow of seven years was finally giving out and I began looking for a new pillow to replace it. It took me four tries to get it right. All other pillows were either too hard, too soft or too thick. The Swiss Lux memory foam with ventilation offers the correct amount of support while still be soft. It is perfect. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who has neck issues or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 Oct 31, 2015

This pillow stays cool and is good and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THAT GOOD!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2012

I HAVE USED THE PILLOW FOR SEVERAL WEEKS NOW, AND IT REALLY ISN'T ANY DIFFERENT THAN MY OTHER PILLOWS. IT STILL HAS A SMELL TO IT TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bait & Switch. Green, stinky, different brand
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 7, 2011

This arrived and matched the photo and description only in dimension and the outer cover. It was not Swiss-Lux but a different brand. Once the outer zip cover was taken off there was no 2nd zip cover and what I found was a green pillow that smelled terrible. Instead of the many smaller evenly spaced ventilation holes there where only 28 very large ( nickel to quarter size ) holes bored through the pillow. After I complained I was told it was made by the same company, they made a mistake on the covers and the photo was only " representaive" and that the green foam was a new green tea citrus foam. It smell like chemicals. I would also like to note that if you are stomach sleeper this pillow is way too high and looks like it would be very uncomfortable contrary to the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap knock-off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jun 9, 2010

bought it for myself for a little more neck support and my wife stole it the first week. She likes it. And I think i liked it enough to order another one. It seems like a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacksonville shopper
 Aug 27, 2016

No heat retention due to ventilation makes it good for warmer climates. Maintains its shape. Much better value for money than many other foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mister
 Aug 6, 2016

Some cool sleeping for your head. Fairly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 11, 2016

this is my second purchase to the same plow, no more nick or back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 4, 2016

Good not great...did expect better kept this pillow Using this for guess bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Pillows!
 Dec 21, 2015

This is by far, the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Nov 19, 2015

This is my first memory foam pillow, but I love it. I used to use only down pillows, but they smell like wet ducks! This pillow is comfortable and cool. I sleep on my stomach and it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Sep 21, 2015

simply love this never had such a great night sleep this is a must buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sleep
 Sep 10, 2015

These pillows are great. I had bought the KS for us and bought these for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 Aug 13, 2015

I have a bad neck and the pillow was recommended to me by a coworker. I immediately felt it alleviates muscle tension and consistent pain on day one. Ended up buying several More.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 27, 2015

Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jul 12, 2015

Best pilow ever...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Mar 26, 2015

Great pillows. Love them to death.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two years running
 from MI,  Apr 10, 2013

I've owned this pillow for the last two years and it always returns to its original shape like memory foam should. Up until now I need a pillow with more support because it flattens out to much and not because of use but its not really thick. For the price and the good use I've gotten out of it its a good deal for someone that doesn't need more support above ordinary pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PILLOW!!
 from Terrebonne, Oregon,  Jan 12, 2013

Great pillow!! Super comfy! Does take a few days for the odor to disipate but well worth the wait! I ordered 2 more for my husband and daughter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 17, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase of these fine pillows. They are very comfortable. and conform to the neck and head quite nicely. There is however a slight factory scent that is present with these pillows, but it is not displeasing in any wise. I would however recommend these pillows to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought