Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Night's Sleep
 from Greensboro. NC,  Jan 10, 2013

Our order came within 4 days and it was very close to Christmas to boot! The pillows were not vacuum sealed so they were already full size when they came out of the box. No waiting to test them out. They are firm, but soft enough to be conforming so your head is supported but you don't feel like you're sleeping on a board. We love our new pillows and have had a deeper, higher quality sleep since we started using them. By far the best Christmas present we received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Offensive Scent
 from Mile HIgh City,  Dec 21, 2012

The chemical smell is terrible! The smell is similar to that of a damp, dirty, molding towel you found under a laundry pile. I followed there directions to allow 48 hours minimum before using. I left outside for 24 hours. I spritz Fabreze and tossed in my dryer on "Air" for several cycles. All to no avail. Need less to say, I do not use it! It can be found outside as a $40 dog pillow. What a terrible mistake. Why didn't you return it you ask? Have you read the conditions for return? Hah. I will never purchase a pillow ON-Line Ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to air out
 Mar 13, 2015

The pillow is comfortable but has an odd smell. I'm hoping that with some air, it will go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep looking
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 13, 2014

These pillows have a strong chemical smell when unpacked. The printed material that comes with them says the smell will go away within 2 or 3 days. After 2 months the smell has slowly faded, but is still there. Also, these pillows are very firm and uncomfortable. Unless you prefer firm pillows, don't buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort is great, but the smell is overwhelming
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

We just got a king bed and I am a side sleeper so I appreciate an extra firm pillow. This pillow is excellent in terms of support, loft and firmness, but it smells terrible. I took it out of the plastic bag it came in and aired it out in my room for three days, and my entire bedroom had that chemical smell to it from the pillows and then I finally started using it on the bed and with every move I made, the smell came out anew. I've had the pillow now for two weeks and the chemical smell is still very strong, so I wouldn't recommend these because I don't know when it will lose the smell, but I'm sticking with it for the comfort and hoping the smell will eventually fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss LUV pillows!
 from Cape Coral, florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I have never slept better! These pillows and my tempurpedic bed were meant for each other! Ahh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

These pillows are huge. they more than fit my king sized bed. They are super comfortable for a eron who enjoys dense, but soft pillows. Another great product from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows
 Jun 28, 2016

Bought these pillows about 6 months ago and are exactly as they were when new!! no flattening, quickly takes shape again after laying on them, quality product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 May 16, 2016

If you love memory foam pillows, you will love this one. It is heavy in weight, but it is a firm and comfortable body pillow. Definitely provides the support I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Mar 24, 2016

Needed King size pillows that gave support, and these were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size memory foam pillow
 Feb 25, 2016

This pillow did not did say SwissLux on the box. I feel it should have been rated extra firm. It was too firm for me and I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOW
 Jan 8, 2016

love these pillows, bought 4 of them and will be buying more for other bedrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Dec 21, 2015

For me maybe just a touch firmer would work. But it is firm enough that you don't sink right through it and soft enough to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensopedic brand sent twice
 Dec 9, 2015

Overstock removed my review. Pillow is branded Sensopedic, which is available for cheaper elsewhere. If you search for SwissLux, it will seem like this pillow is a decent price, but twice they have sent a Sensopedic so I have to assume they are mislabeling this item on purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 28, 2015

Best pillows I've ever slept on. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Nov 19, 2015

Not to firm, not to soft. Conforms to your head. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy_Sleepers
 Nov 8, 2015

We are enjoying these pillows. Definitely the best we have had the pleasure of sleeping on in some time. Great Deal and so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!....Foam Memory Pillow!
 Nov 4, 2015

Pillows arrived as stated, upon opening I was pleased with the pillows size, they were true King-size pillows and constructed well, they fit great in my King size pillow cases and felt great to lay on, I would recommend this pillow for those, that might be interested in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shay
 Aug 19, 2015

love this pillow, not quite as long as i thought it'd be, but super soft and has helped reduce a lot of neck tension during the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY, a pillow that actually supports my neck
 Mar 25, 2015

I was born with spinal stenosis; spinal column too small. I have never been able to get a good night's sleep due to pillows that just don't support my neck. THIS PILLOW DOES! I have never slept better in my life. I highly recommend this pillow to anyone with neck problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought