Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Night's Sleep
 from Greensboro. NC,  Jan 10, 2013

Our order came within 4 days and it was very close to Christmas to boot! The pillows were not vacuum sealed so they were already full size when they came out of the box. No waiting to test them out. They are firm, but soft enough to be conforming so your head is supported but you don't feel like you're sleeping on a board. We love our new pillows and have had a deeper, higher quality sleep since we started using them. By far the best Christmas present we received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort is great, but the smell is overwhelming
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

We just got a king bed and I am a side sleeper so I appreciate an extra firm pillow. This pillow is excellent in terms of support, loft and firmness, but it smells terrible. I took it out of the plastic bag it came in and aired it out in my room for three days, and my entire bedroom had that chemical smell to it from the pillows and then I finally started using it on the bed and with every move I made, the smell came out anew. I've had the pillow now for two weeks and the chemical smell is still very strong, so I wouldn't recommend these because I don't know when it will lose the smell, but I'm sticking with it for the comfort and hoping the smell will eventually fade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss LUV pillows!
 from Cape Coral, florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I have never slept better! These pillows and my tempurpedic bed were meant for each other! Ahh!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

These pillows are huge. they more than fit my king sized bed. They are super comfortable for a eron who enjoys dense, but soft pillows. Another great product from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft
Well worth the money!
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

I have a tempurpedic bed and have been wanting really good memory foam pillows for a long time but never found any. These pillows are AMAZING! 1 night sleeping on them and I am hooked :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft
Excellent
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 13, 2014

Great memory foam pillow. Not too soft but not too firm. Memory foam pillows I have bought in the past end up being too firm but this one is perfect. Buying more. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Comfort : Very Firm
keep looking
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 13, 2014

These pillows have a strong chemical smell when unpacked. The printed material that comes with them says the smell will go away within 2 or 3 days. After 2 months the smell has slowly faded, but is still there. Also, these pillows are very firm and uncomfortable. Unless you prefer firm pillows, don't buy these.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Very Soft
Memory foam pillow
 from Ypsilanti, Mi,  Dec 22, 2013

The pillow is very soft and comfortable but it smells. I have had the pillows since November and they still smell. Do you or anyone else have a suggestion of how to get rid of the smell?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft
Absolutely love it
 from Pleasant Hill, Missouri,  Sep 20, 2013

Pillow is excellant. It is the exact specifications that it is advertised as, and every bit as comfortable. It's a dream to sleep on. Best $** I've ever spent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2013

It's kinda hard to rate this item as this was not what I received. I was sent the Sensorpedic memory foam pillow and although I like it, it would have been nice to actually get what I ordered. Anyway, mistakes happen and I have decided to keep the Sensorpedic pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Offensive Scent
 from Mile HIgh City,  Dec 21, 2012

The chemical smell is terrible! The smell is similar to that of a damp, dirty, molding towel you found under a laundry pile. I followed there directions to allow 48 hours minimum before using. I left outside for 24 hours. I spritz Fabreze and tossed in my dryer on "Air" for several cycles. All to no avail. Need less to say, I do not use it! It can be found outside as a $40 dog pillow. What a terrible mistake. Why didn't you return it you ask? Have you read the conditions for return? Hah. I will never purchase a pillow ON-Line Ever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Comfy
 from Western, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

These pillows really do fill my king size pillow cases. They are comfortable and we like them very much. The only negative is they smell bed but we assume this is a "new foam pillow" smell that will go away over time. I would definitely recommend these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Near DE in MD,  Dec 18, 2012

Came very fast and the Cooling part of the Pillow works great. reviewed other foam pillows that were very Heavy, this pillow has good consistancy and very large but Not too heavy :-) got it as gift for wife, but she works sometimes nights, so i steal it when she's away! i may get one for myself next week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pricey but worth it
 from Gulf Coast,  Dec 12, 2012

We recently bought a new, top of the line mattress and bed frame for our aching backs then also decided to slurge with new pillows. I think I expected the pillow to be a little thicker than it is, but after a few nights of adjusting to it we cannot live without them. My only problem now is that our pillows keep dissapearing from my room...seems my children want them just as bad as we do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top