Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2010

I have slept on this for 2 nights and wake up hot, hot, hot and perspiring. This is a hard piece of foam with a nice cover-up on it. Do NOT buy this mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Horrible!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 4, 2010

Purchased the Swiss Lux Euro Extraordinaire 3-inch Memory Foam Quilted Mattress Topper; let it set out for a little over a week, and the smell was still so overpowering that I couldn't even sleep in my bedroom. I could smell it the minute I walked into my house. Smells very moldy. I contacted Overstock.com and they sent me another one. Same problem. I guess I'll try another brand. Had such high hopes for this one. Would have been happy with it had it not been for the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Quilt
 from Ogden, UT,  Dec 28, 2011

Topper has not filled in like displayed picture. It is short and very rippled after 4 days of waiting for it to form. It is not soft like memory foam should be. It feels like you are laying on a hard board. Hoping to get a replacement soon. That resembles the picture that they have for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Oct 4, 2011

I am very pleased with the memory foam mattress topper. I understand that they are a little smaller than the mattress so they don't hang off the sides, but it really should be just a little bit wider. It looks too small for the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very smooth cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Wilm. DE,  Jul 22, 2010

Purchased this along with an Overstock Select a Firmness bed. I deliberately picked the FIRM bed for the support , knowing I would pick a topper for it. This is a softer topper but it is just absolutely perfect forf firm beds. I love the workmanship of the cover as well as the fact that it zips off for spot cleaning. It goes well with the nice cover on the Overstock mattress. Don't know how to describe the comfort level but this is the best foam bed I have slept on. The combination is unbeatable for me. Getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best nights sleep I've had in years!
 from Houston Texas,  May 15, 2013

I didn't want to buy a new mattress, but I was tossing and turning all night on my current mattress. I had to start getting better sleep. I went to stay with a friend for a week, and she had this topper. I slept very well while sleeping in her guest bedroom. I knew I had to get this topper for myself. I've had the topper for several weeks now and continue sleeping better than I have in years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Maine,  Aug 23, 2012

This Swiss Lux Duro Extraordinaire 3-inch Memory Foam Quilted Mattress Topper is the best of any of these types of toppers that I have ever purchased. I bought the King Size & it fits on my King Size Bed perfectly (no overhang, or shortage). I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs support for their aching body. Also, as comfortable as this topper is, it is not too hard. Your body just melts into it & everything is well supported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and affordable!
 from Orange County, CA.,  Jul 12, 2010

After an exhausting day of researching and comparing mattress toppers online, I decided on the Swiss Lux Euro Extraordinaire 3-inch Memory Foam Quilted Mattress Topper. I am very pleased with it. I couldn't afford to buy a brand new mattress and thought this would be the next greatest thing to prolonging that inevitable expensive purchase. It's comfortable and you can tell the quality is there! I followed the instructions on unpacking and setting it up, that was very easy. There is a faint, distinct smell, but nothing that bothers us enough to complain about it! I thought the price offered by Overstock.com was quite fair and kudos for such a nice packaging job and quick shipping! We are sleeping very comfortably on this topper and would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress toper is super soft and comfortable.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

The topper lets the firmness of the mattress come through but tempers it by the give of the memory foam. A perfect of blend of support and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Euro Extraordinaire 3-inch Memory Foam
 from Washington State,  May 1, 2012

fits very nicely on our hide a bed...i even tried it out,very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really made a difference.
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

This has got to be the closest thing to owning a Tempur Pedic bed only without the cost. I sleep so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable topper
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 30, 2011

Awesome product. My son had complained about his mattress being too hard. He absolutely loves this mattresss topper. He said it definitely deserves 5 stars. His back no longer hurts. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2011

I've been using this for over a year now. While still comfortable I feel it does not bounce back into shape as it used to. But I do still like sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality and very well made
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2011

our old mattress topper was memory foam, we had it about 6 years, it was time for a new one. This one is wonderful, I like the removable, washable cover. It is very nice. We have had it for a month or so, I would buy it again. Excellent price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Athens, Ohio,  Aug 3, 2011

I have never had a memory foam matress topper, we have always had feather beds; however, this is incredible and I would recommend anyone who wants that little "extra" comfy to your bed! Wow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. incredible and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2011

That sums it up. Positively amazing! I already have a very nice, firm mattress, which suits my back, but needed softness because of my joints. This is perfect, just enough depth, and softness, and support. I sleep cradled in a cloud, and tension is relieved! I love it! Thank you. I tell everyone about the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam smells
 from cali,  Feb 19, 2011

foam smells...air out the memory foam before you put it on your bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gersang
 from California,Ca,  Oct 27, 2010

I've been waiting until the foam to get back to 3" ,but never happen . Just a little ove 2" .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress pad
 from Barker Tx,  Aug 26, 2010

Product is very nice, odor was no issue it was gone within a day and had we known that we would not have un-boxed. (It was for college) My only caveat is the shipping, you get what you pay for and I guess I am spoiled by being a long time user of another online seller that offers prime memberships and fast shipping. Overall everything is great, if you are not in a hurry then the cheap shipping is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Aug 20, 2010

I bought this for my mom. Her mattress was shot and this definetly revitalized it. She sleeps better, and is not as stiff in the mornings. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought