Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I needed to fill the 26 x 26 Tommy Bahama shams I had purchased and these filled the bill - inexpensive and filled the euros to the corner. TB like Restoration Hardware and others tend to have larger than 26 x 26 - weird sizes like 27 x 26 1/2. Shams are measured flat not filled and therefore you "lose" about an inch on either side when it is stuffed. This necessitates "sizing" up to get that fat, plump look we all desire. The same holds true for standard shams of 20 x 26 - best to stuff them with a standard queen of 20 x 28 or a queen size of 20 x 30. I realize that this is wordy but hopefully it will save the next person the amount of returns and aggravation I went thru due to sizing issues. Additionally the stuffer is inexpensive - they are for decoration only so why pay $$$$. Reserve those dollars for your sleeping pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

I recently bought this set just to fill my euro shams and I really wasn't expecting much from them. As soon as I put them on the bed they instantly became a hit in my house. We use them for sitting in bed watching tv, reading, nap time, the dog even loves them. Huge fan, great for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Elko, NV,  Oct 30, 2012

I thought these pillows would be used for more decoration but because they are so comfortable, we are using them a lot (reading, watching tv, etc.). Price was better than Amazon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows, but.. . .did I get the correct ones?
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

I might recommend these pillows, but to be perfectly honest, there's no way to know if I even received the correct items I ordered. The pillows (I ordered more than one set from SwissLux, some more expensive than others) came without a packing invoice & in a plain plastic bag without a brand name, tag or label in sight! I carefully looked on the sewn-in care labels on the pillows for anything to prove what type of pillows they are. . . . nothing to be found. All of the pillows were shipped in separate boxes without packing slips. I tried to match the only product number I could find on the care labels to product numbers on Overstock. . . . no matches. I honestly don't know what pillows I received or if they are even the correct ones. There is no way I can give a testament to the quality of SwissLux, because I don't know if I received SwissLux! The prices within SwissLux brand vary with quality & I bought different types, so I might have been ripped-off by Overstock & sent some cheaper pillows. I was pretty shocked to see items shipped this way. This is my 1st purchase from Overstock, & I'm not sure if I will buy bedding items from them again. The pillows seem okay, nothing wrong with them, they are just to use as sham inserts. But really? Not even a packing slip, or sticker or ANYTHING on the plastic bags? I could have received used merchandise for all I know!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from New Buffalo, MI,  Mar 6, 2013

These pillows are firm and perfect for my Euro shams. Nice stitching on the seams and no fraying on the seams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Redmond, OR,  Nov 27, 2012

These pillows were exactly as described and are nice and full. My shams stand up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Seattle,  Feb 27, 2014

It's okay but does not fit euro shams. Pillows seems much smaller than standard euro size

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Euro Pillow
 from Plano, Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

These pillows are quality at a great price! Nice and firmly plump and fill out the Euro sham.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows!
 from Colorado's Front Range,  Aug 28, 2014

This pillows are perfect. They fill up the European pillow shams nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Purchase
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought two pair to fill out euro pillow shams that came with recently purchased bedding ensemble. Can't speak of a comfort factor as these are being used for décor rather than utility but they do the job they were purchased for. Quality seems fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit sham perfectly
 from Keystone, CO,  Aug 26, 2014

The pillows are comfortable and fit well in the Euro shams. I am happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for decorative shams
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

Hold their shape well. Exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these pillows!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 9, 2014

I love these pillows so much! They are perfect for my bed. They are extremely comfortable, firm yet fluffy at the same time. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and fluffy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

These pillows are nice and fluffy! I haven't put them inside my shams yet or on my bed, but right out of the box I am happy with them already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Pillows
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I was having trouble finding Euro pillows for shams that I had purchased. I looked on this website and there they were. They are perfect and exactly what I needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Big Fluffy Euro Pillows!
 from Texas,  May 14, 2013

These pillows were perfect for filling out my euro shams. I am extremely happy and my bed looks fantastic. Cant beat the price either!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Minnestoa,  Feb 27, 2013

These are nice plump pillows. I ordered another brand as well that are feather pillows and they are very limp. These are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a wonderful price!
 from Napa, Ca,  Jul 31, 2014

I'm very happy with these euro shams. I was on the hunt for euro shams for decorative euros. The pillow cases I have we're 2 inches smaller than the pillow which is great because they fill up nice and fluffy! I don't use the pillows for sleeping, strictly decorative but definitely recommend. I will be purchasing more for other beds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top