Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh So Comfortable
 from NJ,  Oct 1, 2010

I've been sleeping on this pillow for about one month. It took a few days to get used to the combination of gel fiber on one side and memory foam on the other, but NOW....it is terrific...I used to wake up with kinks in my neck or sore shoulders, but NO MORE! I sleep more soundly and I can adjust how I want to use the pillow by sleeping on the memory foam side or the gel fiber side....one side has a little more support, the other side a little softer...you can even take out the memory foam side or the gel fiber side to get totally different pillow uses. It really has a nice striped cover on it and the gusseted sides give the pillow a real nice height...I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this pillow...it is much different then anything I've ever slept on before, but WOW what a difference it makes.....VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam with Gel Fiber Pillow
 from Belleville, MI,  Jul 6, 2010

I was looking for high density memory foam pillow. This product does not specify the memory foam density but I took a chance since it has both the foam & gel. It turns out the foam is softer than I hoped and the gel side is even softer. It gives a rich medium softness overall (no stress point like standard pillows) yet has some firm support (as oppose to downfill pillow which has no support). This product is good for someone looking for medium support. My wife does not impress with the price. I am still looking for high density memory foam pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No shoulder stiffness
 from Western Illinois,  May 23, 2013

I am a side sleeper and often wake with shoulder stiffness. I received my pillow yesterday and had an amazing nights sleep last night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from ASBURY PARK N.J.,  May 19, 2013

The pillow memory and gel fiber keep my head supported and cool!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you like a traditional pillows + foam
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 27, 2013

So be aware, this is definitely a hybrid pillow. One side is traditional fiberfill, the other is memory foam. If you are just transitioning over from a traditional pillow, this is great (which is why I bought it for my husband).... however, I already had a nice memory foam pillow so i didn't like this one as much. The memory foam side is nice, but more structured than most memory foam pillows. He loves it though, so it's definitely right for some people, just not me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from indianapolis,  Sep 14, 2012

First of all these are larger than described. The actual size is 28x20x5. I believe that makes them a queen size pillow, not standard. I was pleased that they were larger than described, but it means they don't fit a standard pillowcase. I will need to order larger sized pillowcases because of the thickness and the extra length. I like my pillows to slide easily in the case and these have to be forced by hand in the case, which means the density increases because they are so tightly placed in the case. I love the fact that they can be reversed based on the kind of support needed. The memory foam side is the firmer side, and the gel foam fiber is softer. It is like getting two pillows in one. Either way, it is a great pillow and well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 8, 2011

Love this pillow! I have had many different feather and down pillows but this is a whole nother level. You don't have to fluff anything and you can choose the softer gel side or go with the more firm memory foam side. It is a fantastic thing!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiber Pillow
 Jul 2, 2015

I'm a little disappoint with this pillow not what I thought it would be, need to stay cool all night and I order two difference pillows neither one work. But it's not overstock problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Feb 17, 2015

This is just a cheap fiber pillow with a thin slab of memory foam stuffed into a zipper cover together. Worthless, and terrible. DO NOT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 4, 2015

Best pillow ever....................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2015

this is a very comfortable pillow. It is cool to sleep on and I have slept much better since I began using it. Very good price also. Almost purchased a very similar one locally for over double the price when my daughter bought her new bed but held off. Glad that I held out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever had . It offers a firmer but still soft side & a very soft side for those who prefer that . Either way, I find it extremely comfortable & would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow.
 from Colorado's Front Range,  Oct 27, 2014

Even though this pillow doesn't exactly feel cool, it doesn't get hot! It stopped the continuous flipping the pillow over to find a spot that isn't hot. I sleep much better on this pillow than on regular pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SwissLux Dual-comfort Supreme European-Style Memor
 from I'm in New York,  Sep 23, 2014

This pillow helps with my neck and my back its very comfortable for me this is a product I would recommend, it does just what it said, the price could have been a lil better.... you done it again Overstock ....THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good compromise
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 8, 2014

A good solution for my husband, who gets too warm lying against memory foam, but needs some firmness that polyester fiber can't provide. Pillow needs vary by a person's size, too, so, for comparison, my husband is 5'9" with fairly wide shoulders. A bigger guy might need a thicker pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nights sleep
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2014

It is hard to explain my neck and back pain . What I can say is, this is the first pillow out of many that I have finally found a comfortable nights sleep with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Buellton, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

This pillow is comfortable on the gel side but to high for me. The fiber side was not comfortable for me. I returned desided should not buy pillows online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Lakeland, FL,  Sep 27, 2012

I've tried a lot of pillows over the years and this is the best pillow I have ever owned. You get two different feels from the memory foam on one side and the gel fiber on the other. Both are great and promise a good night's sleep. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pillows
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2012

Recommend this item. Several days to become acclimated; great rest following!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss European Memory Foam Pillow
 from Marin County, CA.,  Jul 28, 2012

This pillow is so comfortable I am sleeping so much better. As soon as I put my head down on this pillow my whole body relaxes and I fall instantly to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought