Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not last
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

When this first arrived I was excited and a bit disappointed. The mattress topper does not fit the bed, it is 2-3 inches shy of each side. It was so soft thought I would try it and see. Well the first few weeks it was great, the seams were a bit deep but the softness made up for that. After a few weeks the topper flattened out and no amount of fluffing will fix it. You fluff it, it looks better, but after you get in bed for a few minutes it is flat again. Unfortunately, I will be continuing my search for a mattress topper. Do not purchase this and expect it to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Topper
 from West Hartford,CT,  Nov 11, 2011

The memory foam topper is adequate for the price but foam compartments don't seem to bounce back like memory foam. Somewhat comfortable but I'm having buyer's remorse.My partner like the topper but he doesn't have joint problems like I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colfax CA,  Nov 29, 2010

After having slept on memory foam mattress toppers for several years (all bought at Overstock), I am really disappointed with the Swiss Lux 3 mattress topper I recently bought. Instead of being constructed in one piece, the foam is separated/sewn into several narrow chambers. The seems between the chambers are deep, and I wind up sleeping mostly on the seems, like in a valley. As a result, there is no benefit to having the memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the Foam?
 from Weston, FL,  Jan 19, 2011

To be brief...do not be fooled into thinking this is memory foam. I have owned several fibre beds. They were nice to sleep on at first, but eventually they form depressions where you sleep..my wife and I call it sleeping in a gulley! I bought this thinking with the addition of memory foam integrated in it would be better. Not so. It is no different than the standard fibre bed. if that is what you want/like...than this will work. However, there really is no discernable memory foam in it, and it is no more cushy or firm than any standard fibre bed topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 3, 2011

This was not exactly what we were expecting when we opened the package. We thought we were getting a temperpedic type mattress cover; however, this is more like a pillow topper with SOME memory foam in it. Regardless, we kept it and it is very comfortable! We have slept like babies since! I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not keep its form
 from Casey, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

I thought memory foam kept its shape but this product did not. It caved in the middle so if I try to sleep on either the left or right of my bed I tend to end up in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss lux deluxe 3-inch memory foam cluster topper
 from VA.,  Aug 14, 2012

The topper did not meet my expectations. The middle of the topper went flat. I wonder just how much memory foam was in the topper. I do believe there is twice the fiber and very little memory foam in the topper. Barbara W.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 Feb 25, 2011

when the mattress topper arrived i thought i had been sent the wrong product it wasn't dense memory foam like other toppers, after looking at the description closer and letting it fully fluff out i like it better that a dense one,it is very soft and it doesn't require a seperate cover it saved the old mattress set:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jun 29, 2016

Thick layer almost as good as an actual pillow top mattress. Fitted sheets fit well over it. Keeps your body cool @ night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seaside
 Jun 1, 2016

Used this for a rv short queen matress topper. Although measurements on this are for a regular queen size, it fit perfect on short queen. Very comfortable for the price. Only complaint are the corner straps don't seem to stay on corners over well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping like a baby....
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

Before we received this memory foam mattress topper, the bed seemed hard and we tossed and turned all night. Since, we couldn't afford to buy a new mattress, we decided to try a mattress topper. I found this one on the O website, and bought it. That was the best investment I have made in a while! Every night, you actually look forward to going to bed, it is sooooooo comfortable, and always "springs" back the next day. Thank you Overstock.com, I'm sleeping so much better today!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Lumpy
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 15, 2012

I do like it but it is a little bit lumpy. It's not your traditional memory foam mattress topper because it's not smooth. I think it was good price for what you get...but if you're wanting something super smooth, this is not the right topper for you. It also has a cover which I think is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slept on
 from Portland, oregon,  Jul 31, 2012

After sleeping on it for a while it compresses to much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great when you first get it then loses its fullnes
 from marysville,ca,  Jun 6, 2012

the topper was great at first.its fluffy and as described but after 2 or three months its starts to lose its fullness and stretches out....its not a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Love
 from costa mesa,  Mar 20, 2012

First off, this looked nothing like the picture when it arrived. If I had of known it was in "rows" not "squares", I would not have bought it. As a matter of fact it also had completely different packaging, so I went online to see if Swiss Lux was made by Sensropedic. Anyhow, it felt wonderful when I opened the box. The 300TC was great and the stitching was nice and tight, and looked well made. I fluffed it out, let it sit for a while, and proceeded to put it on my bed. It was like sleeping in the street and rolling over speed bumps everytime I moved. The only place it completely sucked was the middle. The edges were nice and squishy, but the two middle rows never got softer, it was like it was filled with sand. I am returning this today. My neck and back are totally jacked for a few days. I am going for the standard safe memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jul 26, 2016

Very comfortable mattress topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it, sold it with our old travel trailer
 Jul 9, 2016

Did not get a chance to even sleep on it once. oh well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss deluxe 3 inch memory foam mattress topper
 May 26, 2016

It added extra comfort to my bed and the elastic bands hold it in place very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Apr 26, 2016

I like it the quality. Would recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubbie faviorte
 Mar 18, 2016

he really loves the way it feels in the other appartment and help him get a good nights rest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought